Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  August 22, 2013  
Julio
Good service, fast and reliable.
  August 22, 2013  
Olga
Rev as always was perfect and very quick with their work. It was a pleasure to order my translation and in 6 hours to receive it without any single mistake. Thank you very much!
  August 21, 2013  
Pavla
Fast, quality service
  August 21, 2013  
Hugo
Just as promised I got my accurate certified translation within 24 hours. The formatting of the documents was impeccable as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast and accurate translations.
  August 21, 2013  
Juergen
I totally recommend Rev.com for any kind of Translations you need. The guys there do an amazing job and the turn around time is awesome.
  August 21, 2013  
Leif-Eric
Fast and excellent translation
  August 21, 2013  
WENDY
I have use this company for a few documents and so far so good. I will recommend it they are good.
  August 21, 2013  
John
I'D NEVER DONE TRANSCRIPTS BEFORE AND I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED AND CONCERNED THAT IT MIGHT COME OUT LIKE DRAGON DICTATION OR DRAGON SPEECH TO TEXT OR SIRI WHERE IT'S ALL CHOPPED UP BUT IT I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANTLY WRONG OR PLEASANTLY SURPRISED IT CAME OUT LIKE A PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN BOOK I DON'T EVEN THINK I NEED TO DO ANYTHING TO IT AT ALL, BUT SEND IT STRAIGHT TO THE BOOK PUBLISHER!
  August 21, 2013  
Kamil
I ordered certified translation of 3 pages from Polish to English - as advertised the translation was ready within 24 hours. I found one small discrepancy - it was corrected almost immediately. Very good contact.
  August 21, 2013  
Hisami
I strongly recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs the translation service. very fast, very accurate, thank you for everything.
  August 21, 2013  
Danny
Requested two birth certificates from Ukraine
  August 21, 2013  
Bonnie
I was surprised to receive my transcription that very day. I will be using them for a big project and feel relieve I found them.
  August 21, 2013  
Andreia
A++++++++++++++
  August 21, 2013  
Gary
This was my first time using Rev.com and I can give them a 2 thumbs up. They were great to work with... good website, fast turnaround and accurate transcription. I highly recommend them!
  August 21, 2013  
Aviad
I was impressed by your fair prices, by your fast service, by and tracking systems and by the output. I passed your information to the HR dept. at my university. I suggest that you contact all the international offices at the large US universities. Your service is precious. Thank you.
  August 20, 2013  
Martha
It was really fast, I was worried It wouldn't be ready in time.
  August 20, 2013  
Jessica
I really like your service and It was so amazing how fast you had it done and send it to me !!!
  August 20, 2013  
Simon
The process of uploading files and having them transcribed was quick and easy and the turn around time was impressive. The transcript was also very accurate with very few areas requiring any correction.
  August 19, 2013  
Miki
Very fast and great customer service. I'm very satisfied.
  August 19, 2013  
Shobana
The translation met the requirements of USMLE and did not have any complaints from the organization. The service was too quick and appropriate.