Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,148 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3414)
4 star
(450)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(72)
1 star
(67)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by H S.
Accurate and fast translation service with excellent customer service
Rev dot come did an excellent job on multiple occasions with some complex translation jobs. Fully recommend Rev.com for translation services.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Brian P.
Great customer service and very professional results
First-time user who was very impressed with the prompt responses and very professional document that I received. Will definitely recommend and will use again as the need arises.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Michael R.
Dynamite translation service.
This service is great. My translations are usually banged out with twenty four hours. On one of my translations a correction had to be made. This too was done within twenty four hours. The fees are reasonable. I would not look further than Rev.com for translations.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by frans s.
Flawless and super fast
Documents are easy to upload and I received my certified translation the same day.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Andrew J.
Great, great service!!!!
Excellent transcription, well worth the price. Recommended ++++++++

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Nada A.
Excellent Service!
I am very happy with the professional service and quick turnaround that Rev.com provides. It is so easy to use their service and their rates are very affordable. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by John M.
Great service and lightning fast
The translation of my Father's death certificate into Polish came back in less than 24 hrs. It was done professionally and was accepted by local authorities in Poland. Very happy with the work. Would use it again.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Marta R. G.
Great translation service; efficient, effective and professional!
I will totally recommend Rev translation services. I received a very good, confidential, and efficient service.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Antonia R.
Love the seviceQ
They are fast and effective. I have used them three times already. All times I needed the translations done in order to meet deadline and they delivered!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Rene L.
quick and great service
really nothing to complain about. had my translation within 24 hours.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Tammy R.
Very satisfied with my finished product and the service was impecable.
This was the first time I used Rev.com, so there were several questions I had about the process, cost, turn around time, etc. The customer support was great! They replied in a timely manner and also contacted me with questions regarding my MP3 files. I would recommend them.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by SHIRLEY V.
The best
They have good and efficient people working in rev I got my documents fast and then I got a problem and they send it to me immediately I live it !! I truly recommend this website

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Dina
BEST MONEY SPENT!!!
I needed a verbatim transcript of a mock therapy session for school and I was never able to find a program/site capable of doing that. It would take me FOREVER to do it myself. I came across rev and tried it out...I will never look elsewhere again. I will continue to use Rev for all my future transcription needs!! The 98% accuracy is no exaggeration!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by William M.
Great service!!! Quick and easy to use.
I got my translations the following day and the price is the best I found locally and online.. No hidden fees. You will be fully satisfied with the results. I asked for a few corrections and they took care of it right away. They also have the best customer service agents!!!

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Hotze Health & Wellness C.
Expedient, accurate, and very reasonably priced.
We have been very pleased with all of the transcripts we have received from Rev.com. They have very ably assisted us in clarifications when indicated. They have been true to their word in the turnaround time, which has been a pleasure to see. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a transcription company.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Evelyn T.
efficient and great turn around
I appreciate the convenience of scanning the document and paying online. I also like the idea that I can call and talk to a live person. My document did have a mistake and they took care of it quickly. I truly love this website and service and I WOULD recommend it to all who need translation for any documents. Thank you for this opportunity to express my gratitude.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Thom N.
excellent online translation service
First, I admitted that I was hesitant to use their service, but I've decided to try it out. It was perfect, the translation was very accurate and fast. And within a day, you will receive the whole edited document that looks really nice and professional. It's worth the money. Thanks

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Johnny T.
Very fast and precise translation!! A+!
The best service I ever had. I'll definitely use them again! They were fast and very reliable.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Nikol B.
excellent '
i was so please with service! they did a good job?

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Django G.
Stop debating. Just try it!
I work in corporate communications at a utility company in the Midwest. We have been using Rev.com for about a year. In that time, we have had six or seven projects transcribed. Starting a project with rev is super easy. The user interface online is clean and simple. Think of Apple's operating system and how it's built to do what you want to do and not fill your screen with junk. We have found the pricing to be very reasonable. I've never had anyone on my team or within senior management balk at the price. Once you submit a project to be transcribed, you are provided with a status bar that lets you know whether your project is still being transcribed, or if it's in the proofreading stage. Yeah - they proofread their work. I work in an environment where folks change their minds or things come up, so everyone seems to think their project should be expedited. A few times, I have been the subject of lots of pressure from my bosses to get a transcription completed several days before Rev's estimated delivery. In those cases, I was able to add a comment to the project within their system (SUPER easy) and ask that they send me the initial transcription before the proofreading stage. Each time, they delivered within 24 hours, and my bosses thought I was amazing. This is seriously good customer service. When working with Rev, I have felt like I was working with real human beings who cared about service after the sale. That's why I keep coming back. That's why I tell colleagues about it. I expect Rev to continue kicking butt and improving an already perfectly-good service. I don't have any reservations about them at all. Yes, this is a real review.