Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  September 5, 2013  
Leny
I used rev.com to help me with certified translation for birth certificate. It was came faster than expected and the result is very professional looking. I had one issue with the translation, but resolving it was very easy.
  September 5, 2013  
Thomas
I just needed a document translated quickly. I sent it in,and received it back very quickly. The price was half of what an old fashioned translating service quoted. This is the future of efficient translating.
  September 5, 2013  
Any C.
I needed a certified birth certificate translation as soon as possible. I started searching on the Internet for translation services during the Labor Day long weekend. I contacted few of them but none of them were able to get me the certified translation before Wednesday. Rev.com got everything ready in less than two days. Fast and professional translation services. I would definitely recommend rev.com!!! ^^
  September 5, 2013  
Lizette
Timely, professional work, trustfully.
  September 5, 2013  
Veronica
Maravillosa atencion, excelente trabajo. En solo un par de horas tuve mi certificado de matrimonio traducido. Muchas Gracias.
  September 5, 2013  
Russ
As a documentary filmmaker I just became aware of Rev.com. This service is fantastic and, based on my experience, I highly recommend it. Fairly priced and super fast turn around.
  September 4, 2013  
Raymond M.
the service was fast and the translation accurate. I also appreciate the pricing
  September 4, 2013  
Susannah
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.Absolutely fine for what we needed.
  September 4, 2013  
Salma
Rev gives a really good services & they assist you during the whole process of your translation service :)
  September 4, 2013  
Miguel
It was right on time!!!
  September 4, 2013  
Michael
There was a single mistake and it was addressed within an hour. I've used Rev twice now and it is great overall service!
  September 4, 2013  
Steven
Sent in my documents by uploading them to their site, within two days I had the completed translations. There was a small mix up, where they sent the same document to me twice instead of both documents, however, once I emailed them about it, the situation was corrected immediately. Great service overall.
  September 4, 2013  
alexandru
From now on, all my documents that needs translation will be handled by the rev team. Fast service and accurate. Thank you.
  September 4, 2013  
Dave
There are a lot of online transcription services out there. We needed an audio interview done quick and not have to worry about formatting and separating the two speakers in the transcript. Rev.com did it fast, exactly as we needed, and at a great price. We would definitely use them again!
  September 4, 2013  
O. Max Gardner I.
I am now planning a major project using this service. I was very pleased with the quality of the transcript and with the timing of the production process
  September 3, 2013  
Vj K.
Not only did they get me back my transcribing order in less than 2 hours on Labor Day! but they did it for 1/3 the price quoted by another service. Rev.com gets my VOTE!
  September 3, 2013  
Clint
I wasn't sure what to expect b/c this was my first time doing any transcription service. I will be using this service from rev.com a lot more going forward. I was amazed how quick they delivered and I feel the price was very fair.
  September 2, 2013  
Nancy
The amounts posted on the webpage for the translation & certification services were too good to be true, and to make sure asked for a quote. They responded within a few hours; I still had a question on a medical certificate, not only did I get a voice, but were very patient in explaining their process. The uploading, purchasing process was easy. What was the biggest surprise? This was a holiday weekend, and the translation/certification was completed/emailed within a few hours! Kudos to Brianna!
  September 2, 2013  
Sonja
I was behind on transcribing some audio files so I checked out this service. My file was about an hour and 40 minutes long. Files over one hour are not guaranteed in 24 hours, but mine was ready in less than 24 hours! I was really impressed with the turnaround time. When I read through the transcript, I was yet again impressed because I would say it was better than 99% accurate. Wonderful service. Will use again and again.
  September 2, 2013  
Viola
I have overall great experience with rev translations. I needed document translated for immigration services. They've done in one day (on order it was "more than 2 business days"). Everything is correct and now just waiting for immigration services to approve it.