Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,868 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3179)
4 star
(424)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by KAte
Great service for transcribing interviews! Fast!
Shortens the time it takes to complete chapter 4!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Greg J.
Rev always does a great job with quick turnaround!
The whole process is very simple and user friendly, a great experience overall.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Renato De M.
Excelent!
Excelent service, right on time, fair price

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Massiel T.
Very quick and very easy, great service!!!
I was very happy with the service and the quality of work I recieved was excellent. I sent my document and got it back a day later. I was very impressed. Also, the cost is very reasonable. Will definitely recommend Fox Translate to others.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Nicola V.
Great, super fast and very accurate service
I was astonished - the people must even be familiar with the Tibetan language ... I will definitely use this service again, highly recommend it

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rory E.
Great transcription service
I'm impressed. I had a 90 minute interview that I gave to Rev, and they did a great job. Got it back to me in 2 days, was true to the recording, and at a great $ price.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by ROBERT
Great translating Servive
I really loved their work. I can't say enough positive things about how well they transcribed a difficult radio interview I had over a month ago. Prompt and affordable service. A can't miss!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Robert P.
Great service -- fast and good quality.
An attorney in our office recommended these guys for an audio file we needed transcribed. The service was easy--just upload the file--and they turned it around really quick.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rachel H.
Great App!
Quick turnaround and such a time saver when you have a lot of transcripts.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Reuben Varzea (The Foodie J.
Easily one of the best time savers I've ever found
A large part of what I try to do with my site involves interviews with chefs and others in food industry. I have a full-time job, and a family to care for, so finding the time to transcribe all the interviews I do is very difficult! Rev.com has really come to my rescue multiple times by providing quality transcription at a great cost. I've used them more than a handful of times, and am certain I will use them many more!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by THANIA B.
Fast and great translation
The translation came back really quick and my experience was great. I would highly recommend Rev.com

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by khonevilayvanh c.
Fast turn around. Very professional.
Great price and very professional. Will highly recommend.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Kimberly R.
best value, lightening speed turn-around, and extremely accurate
I have used Rev.com since it was FoxTranscribe. The rebranding certainly captures the essence of their service. I have had transcripts returned to me in less than 24 hours! Amazing. One of the best features of this SUPER economic service is the ease of use. I never needed to 'figure out' how to upload my audio or download my files. It is simple and intuitive.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by rev.com
Fantastic customer experience - Translation came quickly and was accurate
I used Rev to translate a press release from English to Spanish. They completed the job within 8 hours. My Puerto Rican colleagues tell me it was really accurate.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by davidjoshua
Solid work all the way around.
Came across these guys on a google search and took a shot. Would absolutely use again and have already recommended them to others. Highly recommended.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rebecca M.
Excellent service
I've used Rev over a dozen times and each time the transcript has been delivered in advance of the expected due date and has been accurate. I would highly recommend Rev to everyone.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Nicole A.
Rev.com ROCKS!
I work for a mortgage company and we have had to have many documents translated. Rev is very quick and at a great price! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Edwin A Perez J.
Great price with very fast service.
I recommend this company, they provided me with excellent service and at a uncompared priced. I recommend you give them a shot.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Adam W.
Amazing service. Super quick. Reliable. And high quality
Such a great service. Cheaper than any other services that I compared it with. High quality and great work. Will definitely use again.