Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 4,264 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3507)
4 star
(463)
3 star
(147)
2 star
(74)
1 star
(73)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Olga
I am so pleased to find someone to assist me with the translation of my documents in such a quick and efficient manner at a reasonable cost.
After using the free online translation services for the last year, it is so comforting to be able to use Rev.com knowing that I will receive a full and proper translation when requested.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Juan
The best!
Reliable, fast and affordable prices

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Julio
Good and fast
Good service, fast and reliable.

  August 22, 2013   Reviewed by Olga
Great experience with quick well-done work
Rev as always was perfect and very quick with their work. It was a pleasure to order my translation and in 6 hours to receive it without any single mistake. Thank you very much!

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Pavla
Fast service
Fast, quality service

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Hugo
Wonderful service!
Just as promised I got my accurate certified translation within 24 hours. The formatting of the documents was impeccable as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast and accurate translations.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Juergen
Outstanding Service
I totally recommend Rev.com for any kind of Translations you need. The guys there do an amazing job and the turn around time is awesome.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Leif-Eric
great
Fast and excellent translation

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by WENDY
Right what you want
I have use this company for a few documents and so far so good. I will recommend it they are good.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by John
LIKE A PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN BOOK!
I'D NEVER DONE TRANSCRIPTS BEFORE AND I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED AND CONCERNED THAT IT MIGHT COME OUT LIKE DRAGON DICTATION OR DRAGON SPEECH TO TEXT OR SIRI WHERE IT'S ALL CHOPPED UP BUT IT I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANTLY WRONG OR PLEASANTLY SURPRISED IT CAME OUT LIKE A PROFESSIONALLY WRITTEN BOOK I DON'T EVEN THINK I NEED TO DO ANYTHING TO IT AT ALL, BUT SEND IT STRAIGHT TO THE BOOK PUBLISHER!

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Kamil
They make it sooooo easy... and fast too...
I ordered certified translation of 3 pages from Polish to English - as advertised the translation was ready within 24 hours. I found one small discrepancy - it was corrected almost immediately. Very good contact.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Hisami
very accurate, great job!
I strongly recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs the translation service. very fast, very accurate, thank you for everything.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Danny
Quick response, very happy with the service.
Requested two birth certificates from Ukraine

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Bonnie
They are affordable, fast and accurate. What more do you want?
I was surprised to receive my transcription that very day. I will be using them for a big project and feel relieve I found them.

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Andreia
A++++++++++++
A++++++++++++++

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Gary
They provided what they promised!!
This was my first time using Rev.com and I can give them a 2 thumbs up. They were great to work with... good website, fast turnaround and accurate transcription. I highly recommend them!

  August 21, 2013   Reviewed by Aviad
decently priced, fast and professional!
I was impressed by your fair prices, by your fast service, by and tracking systems and by the output. I passed your information to the HR dept. at my university. I suggest that you contact all the international offices at the large US universities. Your service is precious. Thank you.

  August 20, 2013   Reviewed by Martha
Fast & easy!
It was really fast, I was worried It wouldn't be ready in time.

  August 20, 2013   Reviewed by Jessica
I'm really happy with your service and how fast it was done. I'm a definitely a customer now and will recommend your service to friends and family!
I really like your service and It was so amazing how fast you had it done and send it to me !!!

  August 20, 2013   Reviewed by Simon
Easy to use, quick turn around and accurate transcript.
The process of uploading files and having them transcribed was quick and easy and the turn around time was impressive. The transcript was also very accurate with very few areas requiring any correction.