Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,819 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3136)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Molly F.
Reliable
Quick turnaround time..Excellent translation. I will always use Rev for all translations I have. Very satisfied customer!!!!!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Klibs G.
Very efficient.
Very efficient.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by shana b.
Service you can count on!
Excellent, accurate service in a timely manner!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sandra T.
Accurate and FAST!
Great service.... Easy to use.. fast and accurate. thanks'

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Robert S.
I couldn't have been happier with service.
This company delivers it's service quickly, simply and charges a very reasonable price.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Brigitte van T.
Fast & good.
They deliver high quality transcripts in a very short amount of time at a very reasonable price. Why go somewhere else?

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Gabriel Jaime Molina G.
great experience
They are so good and so professionales, they did a wonderfull work for me.... 100 % recommended.... thanks so much

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Miguel C.
The best service and fastest you can get.
I been using this service of translation and I never had any problem with it. It's always approved. When ever you have a question the customer service respond quickly and resolving your problem or any question you have.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by PBTS
Easy, Quick, Reliable, Good Value
Transcriptions were returned far faster than promised. The interface was very simple and easy to use. I have used them numerous times and will use them again.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by RENATA
Fast, awesome service!
I have used the service two times to translate birth certificate of my family for immigration process and they sent me the documents back in the same day! It is a very good low cost service and perfect translation.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Yelena L.
Great job!
Accurate translation and sooner than promised. Will use again for my translation needs. Thank you!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Bruce C.
Just fine, professional and timely
I have never had a problem with the transcriptions they have done for me, and some of the sound is pretty terrible. If you are doing tech writing you have to be sure to outline who the speakers are and any acronyms or strange spellings (like names) otherwise you get phonetic spelling.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Alicia P.
Brilliant service. Low cost and FAST!
I really enjoyed working with Rev.com - and I'll be working with them a lot in the future. Strange how a company earns your loyalty! Anyway, that's Rev.com.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Regg
What a good work.
The translations were sent back to me in less than a day. They're quick and refined. Thank you

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Michael L.
Very convenient!
It was simple and convenient

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by vlad s.
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Dora M.
The best, the fastest, in three words absolutely the best
I send my paperwork by fax, and within a day I had a professionally translated document, accepted by the USCIS - that alone is testimony to the capability of the company to meet any translating obstacle - hands up to the FOX - the best ever

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Ligia L.
Awesome service! Prompt and accurate.
I needed a document translated within 24 hours. I was able to get the quote for the cost immediately and the document was accurately translated within twenty-four hours. Great job. I have continued to use their services since then and their prices are better and faster than the local ones.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Doctoral S.
QUALITY Transcription at a REASONABLE rate
Don't hesitate to use Rev.com!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Paul B.
Excellent, Prompt Service
I have used rev.com for transcribing on a number of occassions and every time they have delivered the transcript on time with minimal to no errors. I give rev.com my highest recommendation.