Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  September 21, 2013  
Marco
The trenslation was were fast. I got the document translated less than 24 h.
  September 20, 2013  
Ryan S. N.
I needed this back quick and it was faster than I had thought. I'd say that it was 98% accurate. This took a lot off my work load. I will continue to use them.
  September 20, 2013  
Punit
I would recommend it to my friends.
  September 20, 2013  
Maria B.
Highly recommended, excellent service, excellent translation that was perfect and fast!
  September 20, 2013  
John
Fast and the service more than exceeds my expections each time I submit audio files for transcription.
  September 20, 2013  
Fernando
The best translator I've ever dealt with. Fast, simple and affordable.
  September 20, 2013  
Carlos
Very good service. I order a translation online and it arrived in less than 12hs. I thought the price was very fair, actually it was cheaper than with a professional translator in my country.
  September 19, 2013  
Marco
I was not expecting to receive my document back within a couple of hours of sending it to Rev. com. Unfortunately, we often experience poor quality service and just come to expect it. What a happy surprise to receive the service I did from REV.Com. I could not be more pleased with this company. I could not recommend them more highly.
  September 18, 2013  
Mary P.
I wasn't expecting it to be this fast,they send my translation in the same day also price is very good ,im very happy definitely gonna recommend it to other people
  September 18, 2013  
Megan
Very impressed with the fast and reasonably priced service!
  September 18, 2013  
Salk
This service is amazingly fast. The translation is accurate and hopefully will be accepted by USCIS.
  September 18, 2013  
Cesar
The Service from REV.com was very efficient and accurate. The value I got from their service was awesome and with a high-quality certified translation. Will recommend to my family and friends.
  September 18, 2013  
Mike
They provided service extremely fast thorough detailed next to no errors whatsoever very affordable will use again.
  September 18, 2013  
Omar
when ever I need to translate any paper, Rev is what I use. There website is very easy to use, simple to understand, and cheap to use. they are very quick. Sometimes they tell you it will take 24 hours but they always finish it in 4-5 hours tops ! and when I did had issue with one of the translations, the lady from the costumer service was very nice and helpful. I will defiantly use them again from any translation that I have, and I highly recommended to my family and friends.
  September 18, 2013  
Younes
I like how fast was the service and I like the website as well it's very good job thank you but hopefully it was cheaper because $27 for one paper is kinda expensive specialy for students or people who are still trying to get a job ... Thank you
  September 18, 2013  
Luigino
Very good job, but now it seems I'm stuck in the attempt of correcting a misspelled date. Hopefully they'll fix it.
  September 18, 2013  
Renae
I love working with Rev.com because of their quickness and dependability. I have had absolutely no issues in regards to the reliability and ease of ordering.
  September 18, 2013  
Marcello
- no strange request - no lodino of Time - no Crazy price Just The right Service
  September 17, 2013  
Shaun
My first experience with Rev was fantastic. While they guarantee turnaround to be within 48 hours it was much quicker than that and highly accurate. I immediately sent them two more jobs and downloaded the app for my phone. It seems will we are off to a nice partnership. The price was very competitive -- close to the best I could find. I would highly recommend this service to others.
  September 17, 2013  
Chang
This was my first time getting any document translated, but I have to say that I was really happy with the service I received from Rev.com. The first quote I received from Rev for the document I needed translated was at $81, so I decided to shop around. However, all the other companies I searched for sent me a quote which exceeded $81. Then the next day, I received another quote from Rev for $51; so I took it. Rev told me to expect my translated document within two business days, but I got my translation the very next day I ordered it. All in all, very good service I think.