Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 10, 2013  
John
I had Rev.com transcribe several interviews for a faith video I am producing for a religious client. The transcriptions happened lightning fast and were very accurate, they even nailed the religious jargon correctly. The whole process from upload of the sound files to receiving the final Word document could not have been more painless or easy. Thanks.
  October 10, 2013  
jay l.
Translation delivered as promised, on time, 100% satisfied....
  October 10, 2013  
Ronja
I got my translation in 24 hours even though it was on the weekend! Excellent service!
  October 10, 2013  
Mark W.
I'm a public relations manager in California. REV.com transcribed a two hour interview in under 12 hours with no discernible errors. I was absolutely blown-away by the quick turnaround, the well-formatted transcription document and the low cost. I will use REV.com for all my transcriptions from now on and will recommend them without reservation to anyone who asks.
  October 10, 2013  
Cath
Very fast and accurate
  October 3, 2013  
Marcelo
Fast and reliable service!
  October 2, 2013  
Katherine
Rev.com was recommended by a friend and it was insanely easy. And I got it in under 24 hours - I'm very impressed and I will use this site again anytime that I need a translation!
  October 2, 2013  
Massimo
Needed to translate several legal docs to Italian. Uploaded documents and had a translation within 48 hours!! Amazing!! Thanks!! Love the online delivery.
  September 29, 2013  
john
I utilized this transcription service for my doctoral research and it was fast, accurate, and affordable. I would definitely recommend this service!!!
  September 28, 2013  
Laura
Getting my birth certificate translated was simple and fast. If you want to get any document translated you should go to Rev.com.
  September 27, 2013  
Alexandra
Very quick translation (in 1day) and good quality!! Will use it again if I need it. Thank you!!
  September 24, 2013  
Jeff in manhattan b.
I do a ton of video interviews and this service is amazing. Cheap, accurate and fast. I'd highely reco.
  September 23, 2013  
Andreas Becker, New Z.
I was amazed how quickly I got the transcription back and it mast almost perfect. Well done.
  September 23, 2013  
Patricia
I found this company to be honest in their dealings. I received prompt responses via e-mail from Breetel Graves with any questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend this company.
  September 22, 2013  
Sharon Devers L.
I had an excellent experience with REV. My translation was done quickly. They answered all my questions and concerns immediately. I would definitely use their service again. I highly recommend them.
  September 22, 2013  
Selena
First experience and definitely NOT last!
  September 21, 2013  
Michael
Dealing with rev.com has been great. I will use them again in the future for all my transcription needs. M
  September 21, 2013  
Michael
The turnaround was unbelievably fast, and the quality of the work was excellent. I really appreciate the ease and timeliness with which I receive my transcripts. Thank you for yet another job very well done.
  September 21, 2013  
jenny
The translation was returned to me as they say in 24 hrs. And it came back as I spectated it will be. I think it's very well done translated, I'm very happy with their job and I will continue to translate all my documents with this people. Thank you so much.
  September 21, 2013  
Guy D.
I was struggling for a long time with how to transcribe my audio conversations. I bought the latest software, contracted people for an hourly wage and nothing seem to work. Costs were unpredictable. With Rev.com I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. An accurate, fast and inexpensive way to get my voice transcribed. I was really amazed how easy everything was and how there were no hidden fees or surprises at the end of the job. This is a great service for anyone looking for an excellent transcription of seminars, speeches, etc. Great job!