Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 10, 2013  
Argelia
Thank you very much. Perfect job and really really fast. I appreciate your time. i will use your services again. Thanks again.
  October 10, 2013  
Ricky Breslin (.
I will never use another transcription service. Rev always transcribes perfectly and usually ahead of when they promise!
  October 10, 2013  
Kylie
Great service, turnaround is always fast. Very easy to upload documents. Will use everytime I need transcription
  October 10, 2013  
Michael
Thank you! Great transcription!!
  October 10, 2013  
Kabal S V.
This was done in timely as requested. I am happy
  October 10, 2013  
Olga
This is the best place to translate your documents at. It's very easy and fast. The customer service is excellent. I'd give 10 stars if i could :)
  October 10, 2013  
alonso
Great service. Highly recommended
  October 10, 2013  
BostonBruinsFan
My dissertation chair recommended Rev.com for my data transcription files. It has saved me countless hours!
  October 10, 2013  
FAISAL
the service is excellent and fast but I am awaiting to submit it to the agency whom they asked for it to check the credibility of the translation.
  October 10, 2013  
Dharam
Exactly what we needed.
  October 10, 2013  
Amina
Got my translation in less than 24hrs and it was perfect. Thank you
  October 10, 2013  
Samuel
I asked for a translation of a birth certificate. The work was done within a couple of hours, including the half page preceding the birth certificate. When I asked for the half page to be removed, they did it by the next day at no charge
  October 10, 2013  
Gradle
Fast, precise and clear
  October 10, 2013  
Yuriy
My diploma transcript was translated in several hours after submission and returned the same day. Good quality work, I'm highly satisfied. And the rates $54 for two pages are best I could find online. Other companies charge $100-$150 for translation diploma transcript.
  October 10, 2013  
Philippe M.
As a writer, host of the Philippe Matthews Show and Executive Director of the HOW Movement, I have never found a more reliable transcription service than Rev.com. They get it right every time and in record breaking time; amazing!
  October 10, 2013  
Mike
The transcription came within one day, not two - and on a Saturday, no less. Looked very accurate except for a couple of business jargon terms that are easy for me to fix myself. Saved myself probably two days' worth of work.
  October 10, 2013  
Regina
I received the translation hours later, perfectly done. Thank you for a job well done.
  October 10, 2013  
meredith
Great customer service, great price, easy and fast. What more can you need?
  October 10, 2013  
DANIEL
great service...
  October 10, 2013  
Dustin
They returned a translation in less than one day, and at the best price.