Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  August 30, 2013   Reviewed by Jennifer
Fast, quality results
Site was clear and easy to get the information I needed as a first-time user, submit the files and pay for the services, which were produced in record time. Even when there was a slight error, customer service responded promptly and the error was rectified in a very timely manner. The work that was done was excellent; therefore, I will continue to use their services for all of my transcription needs.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Sharon
Love this service.
If you need top quality service then this is the place to go. Very accurate, and a quick turn around. I love it.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Aliza
Rev transcription is fast and accurate; customer service is outstanding
After trying many different transcription outsource companies, I finally stumbled upon Rev and will continue to use their services for the remainder of my career. While I am impressed with the quick turnaround time and accuracy of the work, what really sets them apart is their outstanding customer service; their replies are always timely and I always feel satisfied with their response to my queries. The interface of the website is extremely easy to use as well.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Alexis
Awesome! Super fast, accurate and cheap
This is the best translation service online. They say 24 hours, but in my case it was less than 2 hours. Awesome, highly recommended.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Olivier
Fast, accurate and cheap...great!
Very happy with the service, it's the 2nd time I use it in few years and it's never been as fast. Thanks!

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Shuang
Very good service, will recommend you to my friends.
Rev provided me a very efficient service. I got my PDF file 19 hours after I submitted my request.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by SILVIA
fast and accuracy
I needed a Romanian - English high school diploma translation. The turn around was fast and the translation very accurate. I will highly recommend them.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Jess
perfect and not expensive!
I needed a passport, a credit card and a driver license translated, so just a few words each. The translations were accepted as official translations of my documents for an Australian National Police Check. Thanks!

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by YI T.
excellent! so i use so many times.
good quality. quick feedback.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Tara
Fast and easy. Great service
I needed our birth certificates translated for an international marriage in less than 48 hrs. I found Rev.com and even though I said I needed it in 48hrs, they had everything done the same day! It was fast and easy and totally affordable.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Thaís V.
Excellente
Fast and eficiente! i am satisfied!! thank you very much, Thaís Vieira

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Lindsay
Too good to be true!
We needed transcription done, and I was just going to go with my company's usual place so I googled their name and saw a link for Rev stating that it was only $1 per minute and a quick turnaround time. That was a really great price, but we were skeptical about the quality. We decided to give it a try, and our transcription came back in less than a day, and the quality was excellent! We are extremely happy with Rev!

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Nir H.
Excellent work. Fast response and completion
This is my 2nd translation with them. I got the translation completed very fast and accurate. You can trust them to do the work and respond back to you very fast.

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Mordhai
excellent experience
thank you very mach for excellent service, the website to upload the file for translation is very simple for use and very professional made, service is fast and very reliable, hope you not change noting because it's very well done, and has a very consider t prices, thank you Rev, team,

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Andrea
Great Service!!
Rev is great! Had a problem signing up, contacted them and received an answer in less than 5 mins!!!! Problem was fixed by morning! And I had my transcript in less than a day!! Great service!!!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by lila
Great and fast service,thank you!
Very happy and satisfied with service,everything came out good!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Alan
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Zeinab
Very fast and convenient
I highly recommend this company , it's very fast and convenient

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Jason
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service!
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service! This is the best translating service I ever found. Quick responses, and they'll contact and work with you to work on exactly what you need at an affordable price. Thank you REV!!!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Brice
the job was perfect
I was looking for a quick service to translate my birth certificate with a certification. This site gave me a quick and professional service in less than 24 hours. The job was well done and i'm a very satisfy customer. I highly recommend this site.