Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 11, 2013  
Joe T.
I sent the same recording simultaneously to three transcription services of equal pricing. REV.com was the fastest and most accurate. I have since sent REV.com more business, and will continue to send them at least two pieces per week.
  October 11, 2013  
samira
THIS SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, I WENT TO A NOTARY TO HAVE A BIRTH CERTIFICATE TRANSLATED AND IT WAS SO HALF DONE. REV'S TRANSLATION IS ACCURATE, COMPLETE AND SUPER FAST. OR LIKE JIMMY JOHNS, FREAKY FAST! I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
  October 11, 2013  
Jose
Very easy to use, and a fast response.
  October 11, 2013  
Mina
Keep it up. Thank you............
  October 11, 2013  
Chloe
Rev.com was fast, easy and although a tad expensive, they did a phenomenal job.
  October 11, 2013  
Sarah
I received my transcript quicker than expected. The quality was good. Thanks!
  October 11, 2013  
Jeff
Translation was done in 1 day fast service.
  October 11, 2013  
Mark
Not perfect, but 96% and for the cost a very good value. I'll use them again!
  October 11, 2013  
Lezley
I've used Rev twice so far, 6 audio files altogether. I give them money and a file - in a day or two I get my transcript. It's WAY better than trying to do it myself. The transcribing is pretty accurate, very few words or phrases missed. I'm totally satisfied and I feel it's a very fair price. Unless something really terrible happens, I'll be using Rev for all my transcription needs.
  October 11, 2013  
Angela
You more than exceeded my expectations... You said to expect 24-48 hours to completion... it literally was done in 1 hour...I already told people about your service...
  October 11, 2013  
FRED
QUICK AND GREAT !
  October 11, 2013  
Jose
The service was great, fast and accurate. I would recomend rev with no reservations
  October 10, 2013  
Dayna
Extremely impressed. I had my transcripts back within 12 hours and they were extremely accurate! Great service!
  October 10, 2013  
Rene
They make it easy for you to get things done on time, when you need an accurate translation.
  October 10, 2013  
Matthew
I would absolutely use Rev again. They turned around a transcription project in record time. Made us look like rock stars to our client.
  October 10, 2013  
Frederick
5 stars experience!!!!
  October 10, 2013  
Janette
This web side did all my translation very fast and also they were very to helpful with original handwritten documents that were almost impossible to read.
  October 10, 2013  
Ron L.
Awesone service and quick turn around!
  October 10, 2013  
Patrick
Straightforward website and ordering procedure. Delivery time exceeded 24 hour promise. Turnaround was less than 5 hours.
  October 10, 2013  
Dane
Transcription accurate and turn around time was less than 12 hours!