Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Khoi
Just terrific
The whole process was very well engineered and smooth. Congrats.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Luis
Great Customer Service
The on-line service is great. Easy to upload doc's, easy to interact with customer service, and feedback on addressing problems was awesome. I would definitely use and recommend this company for translations in the future.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Sonia
Good and fast
Just got a Birth Certificate translation from Spanish to English from Rev. It's a old handwritten document, even when high quality scanned, understanding it was challenging. It took a couple the emails coming and going but including that the translation was ready in 24h as they offer. Even when because my mistake there was a misunderstood about the fee that they solved very fast. Good service

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Dawn
Affordable, Outstanding Service and Excellent Accuracy!
I was on a tight time line and did not have a translation tool for an mp3 to text. There was no budget to buy a tool so I was searching for an affordable solution (since I was paying for it myself). The cost was exactly as advertised and the accuracy of the translation was perfect. BEST of all was the service. It said within 48 hours however they delivered within 24 hours! Will definitely use again!

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Andy
Highly Recommended
Extremely fast and very professional.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Adrianna
Excellent, fast turnaround time.
I received my translated birth certificate in pdf format in under 24 hours as promised. There were no hidden fees, all that it cost me was $27. I was very happy with the results and it was exactly what I needed to obtain my marriage license.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Sandy
Fast accurate transcription!
Their site is easy to navigate and use. Uploading recordings and retrieving of transcriptions was fast and easy. Very quick turn-around! Transcription done was excellent!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Dan K.
My Rev.com transcript was received shockingly fast, cheap, and accurate.
I never used a transcription service before. Somehow I found Rev.com. Give it a shot, right? Well, for a cheap price, I got my results overnight, and they were remarkably accurate, definitely as promised. And it was so easy to set up. I saved myself so much time and trouble! I'm definitely using Rev.com again and I definitely recommend it to others. And that phone app, I haven't tried it yet, but using my native app was a bit of a pain. I'm going to use that Rev.com app next chance I get.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Lance
Great online service; quick and easy to use!
This online service came as a great surprise to me. Quick and accurate translation of foreign language documents has become pressing need in my life this past year. With Rev.com, I found the user interface to be exceptionally intuitive and smooth, the turnaround time to be better than expected, and the translations to be as good as I could hope for. Many thanks!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by WANH
It's a very reliable translator! !
This is my second time to get my certified translated document from Rev. Last time, they made me feel they really care about what customs need and they are very responsible. Therefore, this time, when I need a translator again, I think of them! This time, they impressed me more! They translated the document fast and in great quality!! I think next time, if I need a translator, Rev is still my first choice!!!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Leny
fast, reliable, and good customer service.
I used rev.com to help me with certified translation for birth certificate. It was came faster than expected and the result is very professional looking. I had one issue with the translation, but resolving it was very easy.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Thomas
They do what they promise, when they promise it
I just needed a document translated quickly. I sent it in,and received it back very quickly. The price was half of what an old fashioned translating service quoted. This is the future of efficient translating.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Any C.
Fast and professional translation services!!!
I needed a certified birth certificate translation as soon as possible. I started searching on the Internet for translation services during the Labor Day long weekend. I contacted few of them but none of them were able to get me the certified translation before Wednesday. Rev.com got everything ready in less than two days. Fast and professional translation services. I would definitely recommend rev.com!!! ^^

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Lizette
Efficient!
Timely, professional work, trustfully.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Veronica
wonderful, extraordinary
Maravillosa atencion, excelente trabajo. En solo un par de horas tuve mi certificado de matrimonio traducido. Muchas Gracias.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Russ
I just used Rev.com for the first time- this is a fantastic service.
As a documentary filmmaker I just became aware of Rev.com. This service is fantastic and, based on my experience, I highly recommend it. Fairly priced and super fast turn around.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Raymond M.
fast and acurate
the service was fast and the translation accurate. I also appreciate the pricing

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Susannah
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.
Transcriptions were done quickly, accurately and inexpensively.Absolutely fine for what we needed.

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Salma
Very good
Rev gives a really good services & they assist you during the whole process of your translation service :)

  September 4, 2013   Reviewed by Miguel
Great service!!
It was right on time!!!