Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,148 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3414)
4 star
(450)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(72)
1 star
(67)
Showing 5-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  September 2, 2013   Reviewed by Andrew D.
Great experience
This is the first time I have used your services. It is great and it is very cost effective. I will and I have recommended to others.

  September 1, 2013   Reviewed by Wendy
AMAZED!!!!
I asked multiple questions before I sent my files over. Each question was answered with courstey, professionalism, and promptness. When I sent 12 audio files on Friday of a holiday weekend. Fully expecting the files to be completed by the following Tuesday I was pleasantly surprised to see them all completed with excellence by 10:00am the next morning I will definitely use Rev.com again!

  September 1, 2013   Reviewed by Al-first-time-user
Fast and reliable
Great service at a reasonable price.

  September 1, 2013   Reviewed by Vasil
Fast and accurate!
Fast and accurate translations!

  August 31, 2013   Reviewed by Eduardo N.
Surprisingly fast, great, and helpful
I submitted my two docs around 5pm Friday before Labor Day and was pretty much expecting my document to come the following Tuesday and then I was pleasantly surprised that by 8pm I got my translation and certificate waiting for me in my inbox. Awesome job...I am extremely pleased. Thx u for the customer service when I called and the translator who did my translation in superman speed!!!!!

  August 31, 2013   Reviewed by Elena
Fast, quality work, good price!
I used it twice and love it! So fast!

  August 31, 2013   Reviewed by Tania
Excelente and fast translate.
The translate was excellent, and fast.

  August 31, 2013   Reviewed by Ryan
Fast and affordable
Fast, affordable, easy to download. Only think I would want would be for them to enter subheaders to make it easier to turn transcription into a blog post.

  August 30, 2013   Reviewed by Agostinho
The best ever.,
Good experience with you guys. Love it

  August 30, 2013   Reviewed by Jennifer
Fast, quality results
Site was clear and easy to get the information I needed as a first-time user, submit the files and pay for the services, which were produced in record time. Even when there was a slight error, customer service responded promptly and the error was rectified in a very timely manner. The work that was done was excellent; therefore, I will continue to use their services for all of my transcription needs.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Sharon
Love this service.
If you need top quality service then this is the place to go. Very accurate, and a quick turn around. I love it.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Aliza
Rev transcription is fast and accurate; customer service is outstanding
After trying many different transcription outsource companies, I finally stumbled upon Rev and will continue to use their services for the remainder of my career. While I am impressed with the quick turnaround time and accuracy of the work, what really sets them apart is their outstanding customer service; their replies are always timely and I always feel satisfied with their response to my queries. The interface of the website is extremely easy to use as well.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Alexis
Awesome! Super fast, accurate and cheap
This is the best translation service online. They say 24 hours, but in my case it was less than 2 hours. Awesome, highly recommended.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Olivier
Fast, accurate and cheap...great!
Very happy with the service, it's the 2nd time I use it in few years and it's never been as fast. Thanks!

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Shuang
Very good service, will recommend you to my friends.
Rev provided me a very efficient service. I got my PDF file 19 hours after I submitted my request.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by SILVIA
fast and accuracy
I needed a Romanian - English high school diploma translation. The turn around was fast and the translation very accurate. I will highly recommend them.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Jess
perfect and not expensive!
I needed a passport, a credit card and a driver license translated, so just a few words each. The translations were accepted as official translations of my documents for an Australian National Police Check. Thanks!

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by YI T.
excellent! so i use so many times.
good quality. quick feedback.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Tara
Fast and easy. Great service
I needed our birth certificates translated for an international marriage in less than 48 hrs. I found Rev.com and even though I said I needed it in 48hrs, they had everything done the same day! It was fast and easy and totally affordable.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Thaís V.
Excellente
Fast and eficiente! i am satisfied!! thank you very much, Thaís Vieira