Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 15, 2018  
Jennifer
fast, simple, and accurate. wow! thank you.
  October 14, 2018  
Bill W.
Interviews were difficult to transcribe, but both transcribers did a great job.
  October 14, 2018  
Mary R.
accurate and quick really appreciate this service
  October 14, 2018  
Sam R.
Great Service! Very quick and reliable!
  October 12, 2018  
Emma P.
Express-quick and accurate!
  October 12, 2018  
D. S.
Incredibly fast turnaround, excellent accuracy, and great value. Highly recommended.
  October 10, 2018  
Anthony B.
I sent REV two 40 minute sitcom episodes ifor close captioning in the morning. They returned them late the same day. I spent about 4 hours reviewing their work. 5 earring transcriptions in one episode and 3 in the other. There were zero misspellings. personally I felt that is an amazing effort. I whole heartedly recommend them and would use them again. Oh yeah and the price was 1/6th of the other companies I was looking at.
  October 10, 2018  
Scott M.
I was very surprised at how accurate the transcript was, and how well designed their website is for listening to the audio and making corrections.
  October 9, 2018  
Lenore S.
Rev is a miracle. The horrible drudgery of logging tapes is at last a thing of the past. And they're really accurate and fast.
  October 8, 2018  
Joseph R.
Fast, accurate, reasonably priced. What else do you want?
  October 5, 2018  
Robin B.
Quick turnaround! Saved me a lot of time!
  October 4, 2018  
Denval S.
Well done I'm a jamaian and sometimes my viewers can't understand. After I use rev I'm satisfied with my result
  October 3, 2018  
Jhara N.
So far so good. Uploaded a few videos to get transcription. Service is inexpensive, accurate and provides transcriptions quickly. Very happy with Rev.
  October 3, 2018  
Eric T.
Fast, accurate and affordable!
  October 3, 2018  
Alex M.
Good transcriptions and it only took a few hours
  October 3, 2018  
VIREN K.
Prompt, top quality, came with audio ...bonus
  October 2, 2018  
Jerry N.
Great service. Easy to use. Affordable.
  October 1, 2018  
R. K.
Quick and Accurate.
  October 1, 2018  
dr. s.
Great Quality!
  September 29, 2018  
Roy de la C.
I was extremely grateful for ALL your great help in transcribing the two interviews that I had for homework at the university.