Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,402 reviews

  April 17, 2018  
VG
Really fast and accurate turn around, and reasonable rates.
  March 27, 2018  
Brian H.
You did a really good job. After reviewing there were some minor errors. It was super easy to go in and correct and re-upload to YouTube right from your webise.
  March 21, 2018  
jack l.
some words are wrong,but still good.
  March 13, 2018  
Mark W.
Some parts of my transcription were duplicated but otherwise it was very accurate. Wish they would have timestamped it according to the timecode burn on the footage because that's the only reason I put it there. I wish there were more options like "don't transcribe questions" because I think that would save time for the transcriber and save money for the customer. I'd probably use this service again if I needed more scripts pumped out. Good work overall.
  March 9, 2018  
Angela
Very fast turnaround. Some discrepancies but the service definitely saves a lot of time.
  March 5, 2018  
Eric D.
Some punctuation and spelling errors (by-weekly?), however, everything was accurate with the words.
  February 23, 2018  
Satisfied B.
Precisely what I was looking for in a quick, efficient online transcription service. Nothing more, nothing less--refreshing;y positive.
  February 22, 2018  
Molly H.
Great service. I wish the text field for speaker's names were longer, it cutoff one the name for one of my video guests. Overall, great service and fast turnaround.
  February 22, 2018  
Al N.
There were a couple errors, but nothing to get in a twist over. Really fast and overall, good efficiency!!
  February 20, 2018  
Michele K.
They did a great job in transcribing our board meeting discussion. On only a few occasions did they type the wrong person who made a statement in the conversation (pretty impressive, with around 15 people talking).
  February 19, 2018  
Jennifer St J.
Always great service, so quick and affordable. I won't use any other transcription service.
  February 15, 2018  
-gh
Speed was awesome (20 hours). Well done.
  February 15, 2018  
Wilma Z.
It’s difficult for a transcriber to spell names they are unfamiliar with and there where times two people were talking at the same time. Overall did a good job.
  February 2, 2018  
Janelle F.
Good support. Decent product. Will use again.
  February 1, 2018  
John
Good so far. Need to read though more.
  January 28, 2018  
Jason W.
Good experience
  January 25, 2018  
Cheryl T.
Good experience will use them again!
  January 19, 2018  
Theresa S.
Great transcription- quick turn-around
  January 19, 2018  
Howard N.
Good job, quick turnaround. There were some errors but probably reached the 99 percent acuracy that was promised. Good rates. I would use again and recommend to others.
  January 13, 2018  
Sarah R.
the only thing is Australians do not talk and spell like America such as we say Mum, not Mon there are a few differences, I am very happy with what you have done after I got over the shock that you quoted in American dollars not aus dollars