Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,031 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3321)
4 star
(436)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
Showing 4-star reviews  •  See all reviews
  April 18, 2018   Reviewed by Stephanie S.
Last Transcription Lousy!
Had 3 transcriptions done this month. Just reading through the last one and LOTS of errors, not so happy with the results of this one. The other two were fine.

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by VG
Really fast and accurate turn around
Really fast and accurate turn around, and reasonable rates.

  March 27, 2018   Reviewed by Brian H.
You did a really good job
You did a really good job. After reviewing there were some minor errors. It was super easy to go in and correct and re-upload to YouTube right from your webise.

  March 21, 2018   Reviewed by jack l.
some words are wrong,but still good.
some words are wrong,but still good.

  March 13, 2018   Reviewed by Mark W.
Good transcription but...
Some parts of my transcription were duplicated but otherwise it was very accurate. Wish they would have timestamped it according to the timecode burn on the footage because that's the only reason I put it there. I wish there were more options like "don't transcribe questions" because I think that would save time for the transcriber and save money for the customer. I'd probably use this service again if I needed more scripts pumped out. Good work overall.

  March 9, 2018   Reviewed by Angela
Speedy service.
Very fast turnaround. Some discrepancies but the service definitely saves a lot of time.

  March 5, 2018   Reviewed by Eric D.
Some punctuation and spelling errors…
Some punctuation and spelling errors (by-weekly?), however, everything was accurate with the words.

  February 23, 2018   Reviewed by Satisfied B.
Precisely what I was looking for in a…
Precisely what I was looking for in a quick, efficient online transcription service. Nothing more, nothing less--refreshing;y positive.

  February 22, 2018   Reviewed by Molly H.
Great service
Great service. I wish the text field for speaker's names were longer, it cutoff one the name for one of my video guests. Overall, great service and fast turnaround.

  February 22, 2018   Reviewed by Al N.
There were a couple errors
There were a couple errors, but nothing to get in a twist over. Really fast and overall, good efficiency!!

  February 20, 2018   Reviewed by Michele K.
They did a great job in transcribing our board meeting conversation
They did a great job in transcribing our board meeting discussion. On only a few occasions did they type the wrong person who made a statement in the conversation (pretty impressive, with around 15 people talking).

  February 19, 2018   Reviewed by Jennifer St J.
Always great service
Always great service, so quick and affordable. I won't use any other transcription service.

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by -gh
Speed was awesome (20 hours)
Speed was awesome (20 hours). Well done.

  February 15, 2018   Reviewed by Wilma Z.
It’s difficult for a transcriber to…
It’s difficult for a transcriber to spell names they are unfamiliar with and there where times two people were talking at the same time. Overall did a good job.

  February 2, 2018   Reviewed by Janelle F.
Good support
Good support. Decent product. Will use again.

  February 1, 2018   Reviewed by John
Good so far
Good so far. Need to read though more.

  January 28, 2018   Reviewed by Jason W.
Good experience
Good experience

  January 25, 2018   Reviewed by Cheryl T.
Good experience will use them again!
Good experience will use them again!

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Theresa S.
Great transcription- quick turn-around
Great transcription- quick turn-around

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Howard N.
Good job
Good job, quick turnaround. There were some errors but probably reached the 99 percent acuracy that was promised. Good rates. I would use again and recommend to others.