Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Leonard N.
So quick, so reliable!
I love how they Google names of people and places mentioned in my recordings for me, so I don't have to.

  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Aubrey W.
First time using Rev
First time using Rev. recommendation from a fellow doctoral student. Very happy with quality and turn around. About 95% accurate. Overall, great quality and speedy return. Will use again.

  November 11, 2017   Reviewed by Jose R.
Excellent!
I was amazed at the speed my three documents were returned to me. Within about four hours I had them and I was ready to use them for my next step. The work was very professional and I would definetly use this company again.

  November 10, 2017   Reviewed by Victor S.
Right on!
Right on! Good work.

  November 10, 2017   Reviewed by Andrew C.
Great service
Great service. What I really love about Rev is that the user flow experience is so easy and seamless. Uploading files and placing an order is super duper easy. The accuracy is quite good, and the turnaround times are great. Also the rates are very reasonable. Really nothing to complain about. Would highly recommend!

  November 10, 2017   Reviewed by Emma C.
Qual researcher's best friend...
Has transformed my life! No more sitting over the desk listening and relistening to recordings and taking forever to get transcripts done - simply upload the file and within 24 hours all sorted! :-)

  November 10, 2017   Reviewed by Tairi
It was quick and easy
It was quick and easy. Thanks

  November 9, 2017   Reviewed by Jennifer F.
Great service! Fast and accurate.
Great service! Fast and accurate.

  November 9, 2017   Reviewed by Ronald F.
Hassle free
Fast, accurate, with no headaches, no hassles.

  November 9, 2017   Reviewed by Melanie P.
Great service
Great service - efficient and got make to me asap

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by Simone O.
Fast turn around
Fast turn around, very accurate. Saves me so much time. Don't know how I ever coped without them.

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by Steve P.
Quick, quality transcripts on great tech
Quick, affordable and quality transcripts run or great technology.

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by KI
Slipshod transcript with a multitude of …
Slipshod transcript with a multitude of mistakes. Will not use this service again.

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by Tsahi L.
Got what I wanted in a very short …
Got what I wanted in a very short timespan. Would come back for more.

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by Jaco H.
Very happy with my transcription
Very happy with my transcription

  November 8, 2017   Reviewed by Mitchell Tepper, PhD, M.
I cannot believe I got transcription …
I cannot believe I got transcription services with individualized phone support for editing and using the files, all for $3.00!

  November 7, 2017   Reviewed by Kristina C.
Very quick service
I'd never used Rev before, and I was under a tight deadline. I received the audio file late at night and sent it off to Rev -- and there was the transcription in my mailbox first thing in the morning! Great experience and good value.

  November 7, 2017   Reviewed by Theodore V.
Absolutely perfect
Absolutely perfect. It was better than expected and certainly faster. I hadn't used Rev in awhile if only for the reason I didn't have a gig big enough to need their services. I can't believe they do this as well as they do and it is extremely affordable. It is ridiculous on large scale transcribing projects to use anyone else. Is there anyone else? I don't care. I will always choose Rev.

  November 6, 2017   Reviewed by Brenda Lee J.
Fast
Fast, unbelievably accurate, fair. I will recommend to everyone I know who is looking for transcript turnaround.

  November 6, 2017   Reviewed by Glen A — Creative D.
Don't typically leave reviews, but it was just that easy!
I researched getting closed captions for my videos on Vimeo, and I decided to go with Rev. I cannot believe how easy the process was. I simply linked my Vimeo account, picked the videos, and in 6 hours they all had closed captions. I literally didn't need to do anything. They got pushed live to Vimeo when they were done. There was 1 tweak I made to the 36 min of video captions (one line dropped off a bit quick), and that was super easy to move the timing and repost to vimeo. How did I not know of this before! I now have accessible videos for all my customers and prospects in about hour of research and 1 min filling in a form on Rev. Ok, maybe 2-3 min to change the timing and 36 minutes to review the 36 min of video. But still, no issues with any part.