Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Thanh N.
It was easy to submit and information…
It was easy to submit and information was correct in terms of speaker names and context.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by James M.
Superb work and amazingly fast.
Superb work and amazingly fast.

  May 29, 2018   Reviewed by Kemi
Excellent work
Excellent work . No complaints and very timely too .

  May 28, 2018   Reviewed by Colleen
Good results
I've tried a couple of other services. This one was faster and more accurate.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Scott W.
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate. I couldn't believe they even managed to fill in the names of people from the audio when they weren't specifically mentioned up front.

  May 26, 2018   Reviewed by Gep
Fast and great quality
Super fast turnaround, great quality of transcripts. The interface is mostly good and the online chat person was nice and helpful on my first job.

  May 25, 2018   Reviewed by Stephanie
Quick and accurate turnaround time.
Quick and accurate turnaround time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Ginger C.
I wholeheartedly recommend Rev.com
Rev.com is fast, accurate, and a great value. Yes, I occasionally find errors I need to fix, but they're few and using Rev saves me So Much Time.

  May 24, 2018   Reviewed by Peter Winston B.
Competent
Competent. Reliable. Quick. Inexpensive. Service minded.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Phil P.
Handed off twelve hours of poorly…
Handed off twelve hours of poorly recorded conference audio for transcription to Rev.com. Email communication from them was fantastic - they kept me informed of progress all along the way. Within 48 hours I started getting pieces back transcribed, which I wasn't even sure was possible given the state of the recordings. Two of the sessions they bounced back with a 'poor audio quality' flag and immediately refunded my money. Really appreciated their prompt, honest service. Client and myself were both very pleased with the results. Would definitely use their services again.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Sara D.
Crazy fast transcription
Crazy fast transcription. Good quality even with difficult technical subject matter.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Benjamin O.
The transcription was done very well…
The transcription was done very well and on timely basis.

  May 23, 2018   Reviewed by Kathleen W.
I was impressed with how quickly it was…
I was impressed with how quickly it was done and very professionally.

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Jim
Extremely fast and accurate
Extremely fast and accurate. I'll be giving Rev a lot more business.

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Omar S.
5 stars
5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Justine N.
I was very disappointed with the Rev…
I was very disappointed with the Rev transcription, it was littered with errors and I had to listen to the audio file to make sense of it - not at all the point of why I paid to get the transcription done.

  May 22, 2018   Reviewed by Wendy M.
Awesome!
Did exactly what I asked and in such a short amount of time!

  May 21, 2018   Reviewed by Chaille B.
Quick turnaround
Quick turnaround. Fairly accurate transcription. As a business reporter, I would definitely use again.

  May 21, 2018   Reviewed by james g.
Value for money - quick and reliable
Pretty good service, fast and efficient. I'm not sure how it can be human transcribed though given how quick the turnaround was - from the copy that comes back, it looks like it's machine done and then most likely human edited but i could of course be doing Rev a disservice! But the output is good and definitely value for money. I will happily use again. thanks james

  May 21, 2018   Reviewed by Sharon M.
Stunningly easy and accurate.
At the suggestion of a colleague, I tried rev.com, and it was better than I could have imagined. The audio files were easy to upload, they were transcribed quickly, and best of all, accurately. Amazing.