Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,819 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3136)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  November 23, 2017   Reviewed by Chris N.
Great service - Very fast and accurate
Great service - Very fast and accurate.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Michael W.
The service was more than I expected
The service was more than I expected. Fast, simple, and affordable. It was done in two hours. That would have cost me 6 or more hours.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Adam H.
The closed captions were fantastic
The closed captions were fantastic! Not only did they catch things I couldn't hear but the timings were perfect. Thank you!

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Steve A.
So Easy
So Easy. Wow. So affordable.

  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Courtney D.
Bsst service and amazing turn around
Bsst service and amazing turn around. I loved this so much and it helped me so much

  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Peter L.
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround. Thanks!

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Ginger P.
Great accuracy and very speedy …
Great accuracy and very speedy turnaround. I appreciated the formatting, too.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Kurt F.
Great transcript job
Great transcript job

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Jim K.
They do a good job.
Just what I was looking for.

  November 20, 2017   Reviewed by Krystal S.
Amazing!
Amazing!! I wish I would have known about this service long ago!

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Tom S.
Great
It was really great

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Kathey B.
great job
great job. I appreciate your work.

  November 19, 2017   Reviewed by Karen K.
Fantastic!
Quickly and efficiently done.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Amber
Fast turnaround
Fast turnaround, typo-free, reasonable rates. Will definitely become our preferred vendor for transcription services.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Dean K.
Efficient, accurate, and prompt!
Great! Efficient, accurate, and prompt.

  November 17, 2017   Reviewed by Kimball P.
Rev.com was responsive and affordable
Rev.com was responsive and affordable. I highly recommend them.

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Steve F.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Kenya M.
Excellent work
Excellent work! Very precise!

  November 16, 2017   Reviewed by Joe R.
1st Time User - Very Impressed!!!
There were a number of spots listed as inaudible. Other than that the content was both professional and clear. I am very Happy - Joe R

  November 15, 2017   Reviewed by Rebecca B.
Had a great experience
Had a great experience, just a few issues that were misunderstood, so I had to go back through and make sure to correct for these.