Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by todd m.
Why you would go anywhere else would be …
Why you would go anywhere else would be crazy! The best. Period.

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by Michael C.
Very fast turn-around and reasonable …
Very fast turn-around and reasonable prices.

  November 30, 2017   Reviewed by Melissa M.
Fast turnaround and no errors
Fast turnaround and no errors that I could see. Plus the best prices around.

  November 29, 2017   Reviewed by Greg M.
Excellent job
Quick, thorough, and exactly what we were hoping for. Excellent work!

  November 28, 2017   Reviewed by Brendan L.
Was all in all good
Was all in all good, but missed a lot of obvious words which were labeled as inaudible.

  November 27, 2017   Reviewed by Rodney K.
i have used Rev.com for many years and …
i have used Rev.com for many years and have always been happy, service is so fast. I like that.

  November 27, 2017   Reviewed by Jeremy
I was expecting better and more …
I was expecting better and more complete transcription based on the site stating a 99% accuracy and could handle poor audio quality. I spent over $1,000 and expected more for what I paid.

  November 26, 2017   Reviewed by Naomi A.
100% accurate and faster than expected!
Great experience!

  November 26, 2017   Reviewed by Salome S.
So easy to use
So easy to use. Fast turnaround and very acurate!

  November 25, 2017   Reviewed by Andi W.
never received my project.
never received my project.

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Casey B.
WOW!! Great Service
WOW! What amazing service! Both Skye and Genelle had to pretty much hold my hand throughout the process. Euler the Jealous Cat is the first movie I've published on Amazon, so I'm green on the caption requirements. These pros made it easy and eliminated the stress I had coming into the process. Thank you so much and I'll use you guys when I publish part II. Best, -Casey

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Michael S.
Awesome
Awesome! Very happy with the service

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Lara B.
First time using Rev.com & I was really …
First time using Rev.com & I was really impressed. My transcript was done is 3hrs & was spot-on. Great service & great price - will definitely be using again.

  November 24, 2017   Reviewed by Richard J.
Fast
Fast, accurate, and you can't beat the price

  November 23, 2017   Reviewed by Chris N.
Great service - Very fast and accurate
Great service - Very fast and accurate.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Michael W.
The service was more than I expected
The service was more than I expected. Fast, simple, and affordable. It was done in two hours. That would have cost me 6 or more hours.

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Adam H.
The closed captions were fantastic
The closed captions were fantastic! Not only did they catch things I couldn't hear but the timings were perfect. Thank you!

  November 22, 2017   Reviewed by Steve A.
So Easy
So Easy. Wow. So affordable.

  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Courtney D.
Bsst service and amazing turn around
Bsst service and amazing turn around. I loved this so much and it helped me so much

  November 21, 2017   Reviewed by Peter L.
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround. Thanks!