Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2395)
4 star
(318)
3 star
(115)
2 star
(51)
1 star
(44)
  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Researcher
Research interview
Fast, reasonable price, 98% accurate which is great because there was a lot of background noise on the audio file.

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Yuriy
Fast and Acurate
Used the rev service for the first time yesterday. Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the transcription. Thanks

  July 23, 2016   Reviewed by Rachel C.
Excellent service
I loved this experience. I tried it because I didn't feel like transcribing a voice memo that was recorded during a brainstorm session and taking notes just wasn't possible at the moment. I submitted my 11 minute recording and got a transcript within 6 hours. It was a great experience - one I will definitely do again.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by Thomas
Perfect job
The transcription is accurate and looks good.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by Johnny
Quick, accurate, reasonable.
As always, my order was received and within 24 hours it was successfully completed.

  July 22, 2016   Reviewed by James
Feedback2
Very prompt and well done. Thanks.

  July 21, 2016   Reviewed by Dan
Glad to Find Rev
Rev's Transcription service is easy to use, efficient and economical. When our production company gets overloaded with content to transcribe, Rev is our go-to service. I highly recommend giving them a try.

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by First time u.
Rev.com Review
This is a valuable service since it is so hard to take good notes during conference calls. Turnaround was much faster than promised and the ordering process was incredibly easy and painless. And it's well worth the cost - price is very affordable with no hidden charges. The transcriptions were not 100% accurate though but I suspect this is due to variable audio quality, dropouts, and different voices. Honestly I don't know how the transcribers can keep up. I will definitely continue to use this service.

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Donna
Fast turnaround!!
I have sent a couple of vides in to have captions added and both times they came back quickly and the file ready to upload to Facebook. I will definitely recommend your services to others and will be using your services again. Thank you!

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Chicago
this was excellent transcription of a 5 Person multi accent meeting. i am sure very tedious thank you to tranacriptionist.
Outstanding work of a meeting with 5 very active participants in a meeting!

  July 20, 2016   Reviewed by Mahboubeh
Good service
They are so responsible. I made a mistake to send my documents, they sent a friendly email and explained the way it should be. When the translation was done, I asked for some correction and they did it right a way. All these took less than 24 hours. I am so happy with their service.

  July 19, 2016   Reviewed by Lynne
I love Rev.com! They are great! What a wonderful service. I am extremely grateful. Thank you!
I love Rev.com! They are a wonderful service and do a great job. I am extremely grateful! Thank you Rev.com!

  July 19, 2016   Reviewed by Joseph
Awesome Job!
My work came back quick and was accurate. Would recommend and will use again.

  July 19, 2016   Reviewed by Barbara M.
Rev App Review
Awsome app that will be used again & have been networked out to others. Very convenient and excellent turn around time for transcripts. Extremely useful and readily available. Esse of use.

  July 16, 2016   Reviewed by Haley
Great Product!
Great Product!

  July 15, 2016   Reviewed by Ben
Great service but overpriced
$1 per minute adds up quickly. . .too quickly

  July 14, 2016   Reviewed by Brooke
Excellent quick service
Rev has the fastest and highest quality transcription services for the lowest price. Fantastic!

  July 14, 2016   Reviewed by Jan
A gift to qualitative researchers
Fast and accurate transcription. Rev is a fantastic tool for qualitative reseachers.

  July 14, 2016   Reviewed by Trent
Amazing speed and diction
Super fast and correct with limited mistakes which allowed us to convert to ebook for 1/3 of the price.

  July 13, 2016   Reviewed by Rick
Amazingly fast and accurate!!!!
Rev.com is an amazing place to get work done. I have used them several times and I am always impressed with the quality of the transcript and the incredible turn around! I will be using them for many years to come. They really care about your deadline and the work that you need done!