Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  September 6, 2018  
Karen H.
Quick, easy and accurate
  September 5, 2018  
Joshua
good good good good good good good good good good good good
  September 5, 2018  
Heather A.
I've used them for subtitles on my you tube videos and the service is quick and super accurate
  September 5, 2018  
abdulmohsen i.
I love it they are professional
  September 4, 2018  
Shannon W.
Super fast. Transcript wasn't perfect but pretty close.
  September 4, 2018  
Criminal defense l.
Got my transcript in less than 5 minutes. Accuracy was amazing. Am using rev.com from now on.
  September 4, 2018  
David
very good work
  September 3, 2018  
Mary R.
Quality work. Turnaround is so quick.
  September 2, 2018  
Emily
I used the phone app to record and send off the recording for transcription. It was fast and easy. I got my full transcription two hours later. I was blown away by the fast timing. Looking over the words, it was spot on as well! I will definitely continue to use this app/service. It's great.
  August 31, 2018  
Natasha B.
I love Rev. It's always quick, accurate and affordable.
  August 31, 2018  
K. G.
Totally served my purposes. There was a one consistent misspelling of a company name despite the notes I sent along, but that was easily fixed with search and replace.
  August 31, 2018  
Eric B.
Make sure you verify their work - the turn around can be a bit slower than what they promise and the quality can vary significantly. They will offer a small discount for the next time but it doesn't mean they will always verify the quality of their work. Still not sure if I will use them again.
  August 31, 2018  
AM G.
Fast turnaround, accurate copy and reasonably priced
  August 31, 2018  
Ben
It worked beautifully -- no major errors.
  August 30, 2018  
Neil S.
They turned around all three of my transcripts within three hours. Saved me a ton of time from when I used to transcribe for myself. Freeing me up to do other important tasks. Very happy with the service and highly recommend them to anyone needing their audio files turned into text.
  August 30, 2018  
Customer
Fast, accurate and saved us a lot of time. I would recommend using this company. Great job, thank you!
  August 30, 2018  
Howard O.
Fantastic result and fast turnaround. Could not be more pleased.
  August 30, 2018  
Sarah
I have used Rev three times and all theee times have been wonderful! They are reliable, insanely quick, and have a fair price. I also called customer service once and they were extremely kind and helpful. I highly recommend this company!
  August 30, 2018  
Lorenzo W.
Great job. Thanks.
  August 29, 2018  
Linda R.
An amazing and accurate service that is lightning fast!