Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2749)
4 star
(364)
3 star
(122)
2 star
(56)
1 star
(54)
  May 1, 2017   Reviewed by Bryan
Did a good job.
Did a good job.

  May 1, 2017   Reviewed by Marketing Manager, Diagnostics C.
I was thrilled to learn about this …
I was thrilled to learn about this company. They provided the transripts I needed for internal company review of scientific presentations. I recieved them on the same day and the cost was very surprisingly low.

  May 1, 2017   Reviewed by Kaylin Y.
Great experience
Great experience, reasonable pricing, speedy turnaround

  April 29, 2017   Reviewed by Jeff R.
Rock solid tranzcript accuracy with …
Rock solid transcript accuracy with multiple speakers, and a fast return time that was shorter than the time I took to prepare the audio.

  April 29, 2017   Reviewed by Patricia F.
Unbelievably fast!! Great Service
Unbelievably fast and wonderfully accurate! Thanks!!

  April 28, 2017   Reviewed by Raglan T.
Excellent accuracy
Excellent accuracy, fast turnaround I love this service

  April 27, 2017   Reviewed by Sean M.
Must-have resource for any media department!
Rev.com is accurate, easy to use, and shockingly fast. Quite honestly, it's the perfect transcription service. Give it a try, and you'll be hooked!

  April 27, 2017   Reviewed by Lisa M.
Miraculous turnaround time!
Miraculous turnaround time!

  April 27, 2017   Reviewed by Reginald H.
Great quality and turn around time.
Great quality and turn around time.

  April 26, 2017   Reviewed by Michael T.
Quick and quite accurate service but tricky to edit
The transcription was quite accurate, with only 3 small mistakes and the service was very quick. The editor to make adjustments is quite difficult to navigate. I was able to adjust the text, but couldn't figure out how to adjust the start/end points if the captions.

  April 26, 2017   Reviewed by SHARIFA J.
5 STARS‼️
Excellent job. Pretty quick turnaround time. Will use again and will definitely recommend others.

  April 26, 2017   Reviewed by Markus B.
Fantastic company
Fantastic company. The turn around for the captions for our film was 26 hours. Highly recommended. Markus Baldwin

  April 25, 2017   Reviewed by bryan b.
Reliable AND Fast Transcription
I use Rev.com for transcription services so my 5-star rating here pertains to that service. My work involves the use of sometimes complicated medical terminology, and they really do an excellent job of capturing all the jargon with a high degree of accuracy. I highly recommend Rev.com.

  April 25, 2017   Reviewed by David
Always been good for me
Always Been good for me. Quick, reliable, accurate.

  April 24, 2017   Reviewed by Chris Q.
FAST!!
FAST!!! and Accurate!

  April 24, 2017   Reviewed by marc
Are you guys stupid
Are you guys stupid? I complained TWO times about the problem that is easily corrected at your end and instead of helping me, you send me this?

  April 22, 2017   Reviewed by Aaron J.
Interview transcription
Quick turnaround and it was done very well.

  April 22, 2017   Reviewed by Janna
Skip the other companies
Tired to work with a different company, they charged way too much in the end because my audio was "inaudible". So a classmate reccommended Rev to me and it was the best decision a procrastinating student could ever make. The turn around was less than 24 hours! 100% would recommend this to a friend and 100% would use it again in the future. Keep up the great work transcribers!! We need more people like you all!!!

  April 21, 2017   Reviewed by Michael M ( Hoboken N.
Excellent transcribe service
Excellent service. Great transcribe quality. Just couple minor words were lost or misinterrupt a sentence as a question but I felt a clear statement was rather made. Otherwise very happy with service. I will be a repeat customer and I would strongly recommend their services to others.

  April 21, 2017   Reviewed by Heather
Rev transcribed my husbands doctoral …
Rev transcribed my husbands doctoral interviews in less than 24 hours! Work was fabulous!