Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.6
5 star
(2158)
4 star
(276)
3 star
(106)
2 star
(48)
1 star
(38)
  February 20, 2015   Reviewed by Muhammad Y.
Quick Service
Great service. Got my transcript back in less than 24 hours and saves tons of time.

  February 20, 2015   Reviewed by Robert
Wow....I didn't expect this :)
As a researcher, I was very concerned about getting my participant's interviews transcribed accurately and quickly. Rev not only provided the level of quality that exceeded my best expectations, they did it about 48 hours. All I can say is wow and thank you!

  February 16, 2015   Reviewed by Eric
Great Service
Quick turnaround time and accurate translation.

  February 13, 2015   Reviewed by Michele
Great Service
We have been using rev.com for multiple transcriptions. The cost is minimal compared to the time it was taking me to transcribe conversations. Zero problems and the turn around is great.

  February 5, 2015   Reviewed by IV
WOW! That's the only word for it.
I placed two orders. One for a 17 min video to be transcribed and one for a three minute video to be transcribed. On screen said up to 48 hours to deliver. BOTH were back within 5 hours. To say I'm blown away by the service is an understatement. And the value for money is excellent. Well done Rev.com - you have a new and evangelical client. I've already told 3 of my colleagues about you and your excellent service. Theo

  January 30, 2015   Reviewed by Nancy
High quality customer service
High turnaround time on both translation and customer service.

  January 29, 2015   Reviewed by Ken H.
Awesome first time experience!
Super fast, quality near 100%. Loved everything about it and will not only use again, but refer to others.

  January 28, 2015   Reviewed by mansour
My opinion ?
I'll be back .

  January 26, 2015   Reviewed by McCall
Absolutely out of this world!
Rev.com literally saved my butt. If it wasn't for the awesome transcriptionist at Rev.com I would not have completed my major research essay on time. very accurate and very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quick turnaround all for an excellent price. Thanks again Rev.com!

  January 24, 2015   Reviewed by Vladislav
Excellent service
A few days ago was the first time I used the services of this company. I was just impressed with the quality of their work. High professionalism, convenience and speed - these are just some features that I would like to emphasize! I would definitely recommend Rev.com to anyone!

  January 22, 2015   Reviewed by James
Fast, efficient, very accurate. Great job!
You did exactly what you said you would do for the price you quoted and you completed the task faster than your quoted expectations. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you, I'm sure I'll be using your services a lot more! Jim Monroe, WA

  January 21, 2015   Reviewed by Ebony
Awesome Service and Results
Rev has been great. I am truly impressed by the results and service I received. They were fast and convenient. I sent 6 files in and received all of them back in 2 days as promised. The process was painless and very smooth. Overall great company and I will definitely be using them again in the future if needed.

  January 14, 2015   Reviewed by Natalie
Fast & accurate transcription work
Rev had an amazing transcription turnaround time and fair rates. The transcripts were quite accurate with minimal errors.

  January 10, 2015   Reviewed by Robert
Rev.com have become my reliable and trusted partner
I undertake a lot of editorial interviews and technical writing. Rev.com have become a trusted partner for the content genergeneratirk I do.

  January 10, 2015   Reviewed by indy
exactly as advertised
Rev was a real time-saver on a project with a quickly approaching deadline. Would definitely recommend to others.

  January 8, 2015   Reviewed by Beth D.
Fast and accurate
I had a 90+ minute lecture I needed transcribed. I had it back in 24 hours. Accurate and clean. 28 pages long without a single typo. The lecture was filled with difficult words, but the transcriptionist seemed to have no trouble with them. Excellent work!

  December 31, 2014   Reviewed by Nina
wonderful job
Great job and quick turnaround.

  December 20, 2014   Reviewed by Jill
Great Services! Very Pleased
Hi, we are looking to partner with a service for the long run that will give us reliable services for transcriptions. We had our first job today and I was impressed! The transcription was great, the end-to-end services perfect, crisp, right down to final email and packaging. We'll be using this services again and on-going.

  December 18, 2014   Reviewed by Mat S.
Great and prompt service.
I find Rev provide a useful and excellent service. The work is accurate and produced very quickly. I have always been happy with the work produced.

  December 17, 2014   Reviewed by Writer
overall ok
Seems this transcript was done in india - some of the words used point to that. bit heavy on the editing out of comments such as " let me see how i can say that" - a couple of marked areas that the transcriber could not decipher that i had no trouble hearing. other than that good value for the money if you are prepared to reread the whole thing. If you plan to do a review you get a good transcript to work with and that would be 4 star. If you want to use the transcript as is its a 3 star.