Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  August 24, 2013  
Sebastian
Nothing else to say really. They do what they say they will do, it's that simple. Good job well done.
  August 24, 2013  
Glenn
Their service has made me a faithful customer.
  August 24, 2013  
Andrey
I'm very satisfy with the service!! Submitted my diploma for translation in the morning and got it back in few hours! Well done!
  August 23, 2013  
Dominique
I have been using their service for several translation in the past. These are always well done, accurate, fast. I still recommend to check it, the only issue I had is the the cover letter certifying their translation was for someone else's documents. I'm glad I caught it as I need this for a lawyer. I would recommend them without a doubt, and keep using them in the future. We are all humans and a mistake is possible and they do recommend you check the translated document.
  August 23, 2013  
silvia
thank you so much it was a great job
  August 23, 2013  
Luisana
Irá a very Good service.
  August 23, 2013  
Catherine
I tape interviews for a living. I was nervous about using this service because, frankly, it seemed too easy to be true. Must be a hitch. There was no hitch. I made the recording on my iPhone, pressed transcribe, and off it went. Although the official turnaround time was 96 hours, it was delivered in a day and a half--word perfect--and cheaper than the manual transcriber I've used.
  August 23, 2013  
Dr. Janie G.
I would recommend this company without reservations.
  August 23, 2013  
Claudia
Fast delivery , worth while.
  August 23, 2013  
Jose
I am satisfied with the professionalism showed by Rev associates on the phone and through email. My only observation is that when I saw the prices per page and I place the order online it wasn't clear to me the restrictions about the density of the text and the amount of word and numbers covered by the offered price. It is an unpleasant experience receiving an email telling you that your order has a remaining balance and that the service you already contracted is actually more expensive. I would recommend to make that possibility more clear from the beginning in order to improve the customer experience. Other than that, I find Rev.com very helpful.
  August 23, 2013  
Todd V.
I was really happy with Rev.com's recent work transcribing a few interviews. I gave them over two hours worth of audio footage and they turned them around within about 48 hours. They did a nice job separating each of the speakers and overall did a great job capturing every word. In the off chance they couldn't determine what a speaker was saying - they put a time stamp on it. Overall the process to upload audio is very easy, the price is reasonable ( I sure don't want to spend hours doing it) and the delivery is fast and documents look professional. I would be happy to recommend Rev.com to anyone looking for a transcription service.
  August 22, 2013  
Feng
The translation is very fast and the documents looks very formal.
  August 22, 2013  
Kine
Got my translations in less than 24 hrs and they were correct
  August 22, 2013  
Cordera
My full translation of academic and professional qualifications have been delivered in less than 24 hours.
  August 22, 2013  
Theresa
Very quick turnaround, no problems found in text. Good job!
  August 22, 2013  
Matthew
Rev.com was by far the easiest transcription services I've used.
  August 22, 2013  
Lynette
REV was fast and efficient when transcribing my information. I will definitely use their services in the future.
  August 22, 2013  
Heidi
The process is so, so easy! The results are timely and the product produced is excellent.
  August 22, 2013  
Alessio
I was about to translate some documents by myself with the help of my wife that works as a technical translator. Unfortunately the legal terms used on the documents were out of her competence and we did not feel confident enough. I found rev.com, I uploaded the documents on Friday and got the document translated and edited on Monday; the pdf I got also looks very "official" and I am sure my attorney and the officials that will have to handle the translations will feel I gave them a trusty and solid document. Bye!
  August 22, 2013  
Olga
After using the free online translation services for the last year, it is so comforting to be able to use Rev.com knowing that I will receive a full and proper translation when requested.