Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  August 29, 2013  
YI T.
good quality. quick feedback.
  August 28, 2013  
Tara
I needed our birth certificates translated for an international marriage in less than 48 hrs. I found Rev.com and even though I said I needed it in 48hrs, they had everything done the same day! It was fast and easy and totally affordable.
  August 28, 2013  
Thaís V.
Fast and eficiente! i am satisfied!! thank you very much, Thaís Vieira
  August 28, 2013  
Lindsay
We needed transcription done, and I was just going to go with my company's usual place so I googled their name and saw a link for Rev stating that it was only $1 per minute and a quick turnaround time. That was a really great price, but we were skeptical about the quality. We decided to give it a try, and our transcription came back in less than a day, and the quality was excellent! We are extremely happy with Rev!
  August 28, 2013  
Nir H.
This is my 2nd translation with them. I got the translation completed very fast and accurate. You can trust them to do the work and respond back to you very fast.
  August 28, 2013  
Ron O.
I made the recording and submitted it at night when I woke up it was in the inbox on my computer with no errors highly recommend for their fast and accurate service will definitely use them on future projects
  August 28, 2013  
Flavia
Hi, a friend suggested me the company as he uses their services a lot. I had an audio material for a documentary filmed in Scotland. They were really fast on the translation, what was good, but perhaps this is a "catch 22". There were several misunderstood that even I, a non-English native speaker, could have done correctly. Some phrases that didn't make sense, so I needed to re-write them myself. I guess the accent didn't help the transcription, so I'd still recommend their services.
  August 27, 2013  
Mordhai
thank you very mach for excellent service, the website to upload the file for translation is very simple for use and very professional made, service is fast and very reliable, hope you not change noting because it's very well done, and has a very consider t prices, thank you Rev, team,
  August 27, 2013  
Victoria
Not sure if it will be accepted by Russian embassy---since were mistakes I have to correct
  August 27, 2013  
Andrea
Rev is great! Had a problem signing up, contacted them and received an answer in less than 5 mins!!!! Problem was fixed by morning! And I had my transcript in less than a day!! Great service!!!
  August 27, 2013  
lila
Very happy and satisfied with service,everything came out good!
  August 27, 2013  
Alan
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all
  August 27, 2013  
Zeinab
I highly recommend this company , it's very fast and convenient
  August 27, 2013  
Jason
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service! This is the best translating service I ever found. Quick responses, and they'll contact and work with you to work on exactly what you need at an affordable price. Thank you REV!!!
  August 27, 2013  
Brice
I was looking for a quick service to translate my birth certificate with a certification. This site gave me a quick and professional service in less than 24 hours. The job was well done and i'm a very satisfy customer. I highly recommend this site.
  August 27, 2013  
chayden
The turn around time is awesome. I cannot speak to the accuracy at this time because I have not reviewed the transcripts, but I feel there will not be an issue. I will be more thank happy to provide another review after I review the transcripts in about a month.
  August 26, 2013  
Tyler
Fast, professional, accurate and super-simple to use. This service is going to save me lots of time in the future!
  August 26, 2013  
Vielka
Rev.com provides outstanding translation services. Their website is very user-friendly and allows you to get a quote, place your order, pay and obtain your translated documents very fast and without any errors. I would recommend Rev.com 100% to anyone anywhere around the world
  August 26, 2013  
Liviu
I uploaded my documents in the morning and had the translation in the afternoon. The whole process takes less than 2 minutes which I loved!
  August 26, 2013  
Vincent
I would recommand REV for your official French to English translations. The work was executed quickly.