Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
Based on 3,933 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sergey Y.
Fast, Accurate and Easy to use
I used FoxTranslate 4 times and was very pleased with the result. It was fast as i got the result within 24 hours. It was accurate, since i'm a bilingual myself, so i could check it. There was no complication with website usage - couple of clicks and my file had been sent. the one thing that bothers me is that they dont have flexible fees - they count by pages. So it doesnt matter that i have a document (like an ID or Diploma) where you have not more than 50 words and half of them are names (which i pointed how i would like them to be translated) and i still have to pay a full price for a A4 page. That was the only thing that bothered me. Thank you.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by tnnk
Great transcripting
This is a great transcript service that I use often. Sometimes they require a little guidance with jargon but it's picked up quickly. Good turn around time and affordable.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by PBTS
Easy, Quick, Reliable, Good Value
Transcriptions were returned far faster than promised. The interface was very simple and easy to use. I have used them numerous times and will use them again.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by RENATA
Fast, awesome service!
I have used the service two times to translate birth certificate of my family for immigration process and they sent me the documents back in the same day! It is a very good low cost service and perfect translation.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Yelena L.
Great job!
Accurate translation and sooner than promised. Will use again for my translation needs. Thank you!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Bruce C.
Just fine, professional and timely
I have never had a problem with the transcriptions they have done for me, and some of the sound is pretty terrible. If you are doing tech writing you have to be sure to outline who the speakers are and any acronyms or strange spellings (like names) otherwise you get phonetic spelling.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Alicia P.
Brilliant service. Low cost and FAST!
I really enjoyed working with - and I'll be working with them a lot in the future. Strange how a company earns your loyalty! Anyway, that's

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Regg
What a good work.
The translations were sent back to me in less than a day. They're quick and refined. Thank you

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Daniella Z.
Great service and time delivary was as expected.
Excellent service.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Michael L.
Very convenient!
It was simple and convenient

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by vlad s.
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service
great customer support, prompt response; fully satisfied with the service

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Dora M.
The best, the fastest, in three words absolutely the best
I send my paperwork by fax, and within a day I had a professionally translated document, accepted by the USCIS - that alone is testimony to the capability of the company to meet any translating obstacle - hands up to the FOX - the best ever

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Ligia L.
Awesome service! Prompt and accurate.
I needed a document translated within 24 hours. I was able to get the quote for the cost immediately and the document was accurately translated within twenty-four hours. Great job. I have continued to use their services since then and their prices are better and faster than the local ones.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Doctoral S.
QUALITY Transcription at a REASONABLE rate
Don't hesitate to use!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Garrick C.
A very efficient and helpful service..
I was completely surprised with the speed with which my recording was transcribed. Accuracy could be a little better, and the differences among the transcriptionists is noticeable. A sngle proofreader could ensure that the separate tapes follow the same style, identify the same speakers, and so forth. The price is a great bargain.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Paul B.
Excellent, Prompt Service
I have used for transcribing on a number of occassions and every time they have delivered the transcript on time with minimal to no errors. I give my highest recommendation.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Anais-Flora A.
I had a great experience
They helped me translate my document. I had the possibility to track my order which was returned in a timely manner

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Cory E.
Documents for Government
This site helped me get the intended certified translated documents with in 24hrs.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Val N.
Fast and Furious :)
I needed a Certified Translation and I waited until the last minute.... I was really worried that I wouldn't get them on time. I saw Rev offered 24hr turn around and they delivered a great result. I made a mistake on my submission and they contacted me right away so that I could fix it and no time was wasted. I had a perfect translation within hours. I am very pleased with and I recommend it.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Michael S.
Not just good...THE BEST
We are a small boutique web design and video production studio and definitely do not have staff that can be dedicated to transcribing the audio on our productions. if we did more scripted projects we would not have a need like this but asking non-pros to memorize lines and then deliver them in a believable manner is just not going to happen. We re-purpose our projects to optimize them in other areas so we need solid transcription services. I have had other services do this for us and with the time it took to go through the transcription correcting grammar, punctuation and the inevitable "too or to", "you're or your" and "their or there" I might have just done it myself. There were even times where the transcription was so confusing that I had to take the time, pull up the video file and try and make sense out of it. has taken all of my video and usually the next day I have the transcription in my in-box. (Full disclosure my videos are usually under six minutes). The first few transcriptions that I received from I started my usual process and when finished I shouted out to my partner "Three projects and no mistakes!!!" I will not use any other service and wholeheartedly recommend them. They are affordable, fast and most important accurate. Use you will not be disappointed.