Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,361 reviews

  September 1, 2013  
Wendy
I asked multiple questions before I sent my files over. Each question was answered with courstey, professionalism, and promptness. When I sent 12 audio files on Friday of a holiday weekend. Fully expecting the files to be completed by the following Tuesday I was pleasantly surprised to see them all completed with excellence by 10:00am the next morning I will definitely use Rev.com again!
  September 1, 2013  
Al-first-time-user
Great service at a reasonable price.
  September 1, 2013  
Vasil
Fast and accurate translations!
  August 31, 2013  
Eduardo N.
I submitted my two docs around 5pm Friday before Labor Day and was pretty much expecting my document to come the following Tuesday and then I was pleasantly surprised that by 8pm I got my translation and certificate waiting for me in my inbox. Awesome job...I am extremely pleased. Thx u for the customer service when I called and the translator who did my translation in superman speed!!!!!
  August 31, 2013  
Elena
I used it twice and love it! So fast!
  August 31, 2013  
Joe B.
I do appreciate Rev.com's quick turnaround, and their prices are OK, but they need to realize that magazines and websites don't need them to insert tabs into the copy. Unformatting the tabs can be troublesome and even impossible.
  August 31, 2013  
Tania
The translate was excellent, and fast.
  August 31, 2013  
Karen
One happy researcher :)
  August 31, 2013  
Ryan
Fast, affordable, easy to download. Only think I would want would be for them to enter subheaders to make it easier to turn transcription into a blog post.
  August 30, 2013  
Agostinho
Good experience with you guys. Love it
  August 30, 2013  
Jennifer
Site was clear and easy to get the information I needed as a first-time user, submit the files and pay for the services, which were produced in record time. Even when there was a slight error, customer service responded promptly and the error was rectified in a very timely manner. The work that was done was excellent; therefore, I will continue to use their services for all of my transcription needs.
  August 29, 2013  
svetlana
The website is easy to use. The wait time is minimum. No mistakes. I will use them again.
  August 29, 2013  
Sharon
If you need top quality service then this is the place to go. Very accurate, and a quick turn around. I love it.
  August 29, 2013  
April
For the most part the transcription was accurate. The turn around time was delivered as promised. I plan to use the services for my next project.
  August 29, 2013  
Aliza
After trying many different transcription outsource companies, I finally stumbled upon Rev and will continue to use their services for the remainder of my career. While I am impressed with the quick turnaround time and accuracy of the work, what really sets them apart is their outstanding customer service; their replies are always timely and I always feel satisfied with their response to my queries. The interface of the website is extremely easy to use as well.
  August 29, 2013  
Alexis
This is the best translation service online. They say 24 hours, but in my case it was less than 2 hours. Awesome, highly recommended.
  August 29, 2013  
Olivier
Very happy with the service, it's the 2nd time I use it in few years and it's never been as fast. Thanks!
  August 29, 2013  
Shuang
Rev provided me a very efficient service. I got my PDF file 19 hours after I submitted my request.
  August 29, 2013  
SILVIA
I needed a Romanian - English high school diploma translation. The turn around was fast and the translation very accurate. I will highly recommend them.
  August 29, 2013  
Jess
I needed a passport, a credit card and a driver license translated, so just a few words each. The translations were accepted as official translations of my documents for an Australian National Police Check. Thanks!