Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,868 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3179)
4 star
(424)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Alex
Just what I needed: on demand, fast, and high quality of presentation
Just what I needed: on demand, fast, and high quality of presentation.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Natasha L.
Fantastic Work
I am very satisfied with the typed up transcript for my school project. It was very helpful to me, and saved lots of time.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Michael S.
Fast turn around and quality transcription
They did a good quality transcription (better than some other services that I have tried). One time they couldn't do due to poor sound quality of video and they gave me refund. Great guys.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Vincent V.
Rev.com is all that it advertises to be -- accurate, fast, and easy to use.
I am very pleased with Rev.com. It is accurate, the delivery of transcribed documents is quick and the application is easy to use. It is reasonably priced, but I would like to see some kind of a discount for longer documents or a volume of orders.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by John B.
Excellent and professional transcription service
Dealing with the staff at Rev.com was easy and comfortable. They did exactly what they promised: Prompt accurate transcription of my client audio files at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Craig S.
Excellent
Great service. Fast and accurate at a good price. Would defiantly use them again.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by John M.
Rev.com is fast, accurate and cool!
What a great discovery. Now I can send an audio file on a weekend or late-night, and a couple days later, POOF, the transcription appears. Great response time and accurate!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Gail C.
Great service and product
I just needed a quick few words translated in two languages. The turnaround time was quick, the price was good and translation accurate. I found Rev.com by searching on Google and was quite happy with how easy they made the experience.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by KAte
Great service for transcribing interviews! Fast!
Shortens the time it takes to complete chapter 4!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Greg J.
Rev always does a great job with quick turnaround!
The whole process is very simple and user friendly, a great experience overall.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Renato De M.
Excelent!
Excelent service, right on time, fair price

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Massiel T.
Very quick and very easy, great service!!!
I was very happy with the service and the quality of work I recieved was excellent. I sent my document and got it back a day later. I was very impressed. Also, the cost is very reasonable. Will definitely recommend Fox Translate to others.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Nicola V.
Great, super fast and very accurate service
I was astonished - the people must even be familiar with the Tibetan language ... I will definitely use this service again, highly recommend it

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rory E.
Great transcription service
I'm impressed. I had a 90 minute interview that I gave to Rev, and they did a great job. Got it back to me in 2 days, was true to the recording, and at a great $ price.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by ROBERT
Great translating Servive
I really loved their work. I can't say enough positive things about how well they transcribed a difficult radio interview I had over a month ago. Prompt and affordable service. A can't miss!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Emmanouil S.
Great and speedy service
A very convenient service. Fast and accurate and with great customer service. The price is a bit on the high side but I guess we pay for the convenience of doing everything on line...

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Robert P.
Great service -- fast and good quality.
An attorney in our office recommended these guys for an audio file we needed transcribed. The service was easy--just upload the file--and they turned it around really quick.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Rachel H.
Great App!
Quick turnaround and such a time saver when you have a lot of transcripts.

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by Reuben Varzea (The Foodie J.
Easily one of the best time savers I've ever found
A large part of what I try to do with my site involves interviews with chefs and others in food industry. I have a full-time job, and a family to care for, so finding the time to transcribe all the interviews I do is very difficult! Rev.com has really come to my rescue multiple times by providing quality transcription at a great cost. I've used them more than a handful of times, and am certain I will use them many more!

  April 11, 2013   Reviewed by THANIA B.
Fast and great translation
The translation came back really quick and my experience was great. I would highly recommend Rev.com