Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,094 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3371)
4 star
(446)
3 star
(143)
2 star
(68)
1 star
(66)
  July 26, 2013   Reviewed by Tammie
Absolutely Fabulous!!
Rev.com is a great way to quickly transcribe. It was easy to use and the staff was friendly and helpful.

  July 26, 2013   Reviewed by Rodney
No Bad!
Quick service which is pretty good.

  July 26, 2013   Reviewed by Renato V.
Excellent service!!!! Thanks
Great job!!! thanks very much for your help with mi diploma translation.

  July 26, 2013   Reviewed by Shanna
Fast and accurate
Excellent job. I am truly impressed

  July 26, 2013   Reviewed by Tina
great!
quick service and easy to use!

  July 25, 2013   Reviewed by Kay C.
Transcription was received as promised.
I am not a medical content person, but our medical writers are and they seem pleased with your work. One can't beat your price.

  July 25, 2013   Reviewed by Lindsay
I can't believe I ever did transcription myself
Great. Faster than quoted and near perfect transcription. Nicely laid out.

  July 25, 2013   Reviewed by Joyce
good with some errors
This is a great service. But "linseed oil" became "Lindsay Doyle" --but of course art materials are an unusual topic I suppose.

  July 25, 2013   Reviewed by satisfied qualitative r.
Rev.com turns transcripts around at amazingly fast rates with precision accuracy!
I am extremely satisfied with Rev.com. They returned my transcriptions must faster than I expected (often within 24 hours) with minimal errors. Their competitive rates plus speedy turn around time hooked me! I am and will continue to highly recommend Rev.com to my friends and colleagues.

  July 24, 2013   Reviewed by ALEXANDROS
Perfect
no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

  July 24, 2013   Reviewed by Tyra
Fast & Reliable
I have used Rev twice now for my dissertation research. Both times were for a focus group with 8 participants! And I received the transcripts within ~ 72 hours AND Rev didn't charge extra for multiple speakers like Quick Transcription does. I have already recommended Rev to several colleagues, and will use them again for my individual interviews!

  July 24, 2013   Reviewed by Jamie
Professional accuracy and timely completion is appreciated.
I really appreciate the speed and accuracy of this service. The price is right, too.

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by usman
on point
fast - easy - accurate , no fine prints.

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by Greg
Impressive turnaround time
Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the transcription. And I'm very satisfied with the rapid turnaround time. If I were being picky, I'd say that the transcription could have been more accurate in some areas. Then again, it was a fairly long audio file and a pretty technical subject, so, overall, as I said earlier, I am happy with the transcription, especially since the job was turned around so quickly. Thank you Rev!

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by Mike
Amazing. So efficient.
This is simply an amazing app. So efficient.

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by Christopher
Fast, efficient and low cost - Beat the competition every time!!!
I asked for quotes for my interpretation order from 5 other companies and nobody else came close to matching your price - they were three times greater or more! Thanks so much for a speedy processing and return. Terrific customer service. I will us e your company again... to be sure!

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by SamW
Service is good and accurate, but they don't accept non-US credit cards
Service is good and accurate, but they don't accept non-US credit cards which is quite short sighted for something which is a) an easy fix and b) something they could have communicated on their website.

  July 23, 2013   Reviewed by Gabriel
Generally fine work with some exceptions.
The person who transcribed Chapter 5 made many mistakes by misunderstanding the content. Perhaps the transcriptionist was not a native English speaker.

  July 22, 2013   Reviewed by Valentin
Excellent service!
Me and my spouse used Rev.com multiple times and each time we received an excellent service. The translations are done very fast, are accurate, and accepted everywhere we send them to. We highly recommend Rev.com

  July 22, 2013   Reviewed by Darby
Excellent and convenient site
rev.com gives very fast turnaround to transcripts and the service is easy to upload and receive. There are sometimes mistakes in the transcripts, but they are minimal and I think that is to be expected with a system as fast as rev.