Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,868 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3179)
4 star
(424)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Joe Taylor J.
Reliable and accurate
When I needed accurate and affordable transcription for a recent client project, Rev delighted me with an easy interface, no hassle quoting, and prompt delivery. Steering my future projects their way.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by John C.
Instant turnaround with excellent accuracy!
excellent service I shall use again.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Kristen W.
Most efficient and trusted translation service around!
We have been using Rev for translations since they were previously Fox translate. Their website is extremely user friendly and their customer service outstanding. The translations we have entrusted them with are always accurate and turned around to us in a timely manner. I will use no other service for translation!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Evgeny A.
Fast and professional Service.
I needed a translation from Russian to English to be made on the same date and specially requested it in my notes. The translation was made indeed on the same date in 4 hours, without any additional charges. I appreciate that business and attention to the client needs.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sorcher F.
Never a hitch
These guys get it done efficiently and timely.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Matthew M.
Rev.com is fast, reliable, and the price is unbeatable.
Our company has used Rev.com's transcription service dozens of times, including several rush jobs. They've always been responsive and reliable, capable of handling quick turnaround times. Their customer service has always been top notch. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone who needs transcription.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by daniel f.
Great
It realy work

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Molly F.
Reliable
Quick turnaround time..Excellent translation. I will always use Rev for all translations I have. Very satisfied customer!!!!!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Klibs G.
Very efficient.
Very efficient.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by shana b.
Service you can count on!
Excellent, accurate service in a timely manner!

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sandra T.
Accurate and FAST!
Great service.... Easy to use.. fast and accurate. thanks'

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Robert S.
I couldn't have been happier with service.
This company delivers it's service quickly, simply and charges a very reasonable price.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Brigitte van T.
Fast & good.
They deliver high quality transcripts in a very short amount of time at a very reasonable price. Why go somewhere else?

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Gabriel Jaime Molina G.
great experience
They are so good and so professionales, they did a wonderfull work for me.... 100 % recommended.... thanks so much

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Miguel C.
The best service and fastest you can get.
I been using this service of translation and I never had any problem with it. It's always approved. When ever you have a question the customer service respond quickly and resolving your problem or any question you have.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Sergey Y.
Fast, Accurate and Easy to use
I used FoxTranslate 4 times and was very pleased with the result. It was fast as i got the result within 24 hours. It was accurate, since i'm a bilingual myself, so i could check it. There was no complication with website usage - couple of clicks and my file had been sent. the one thing that bothers me is that they dont have flexible fees - they count by pages. So it doesnt matter that i have a document (like an ID or Diploma) where you have not more than 50 words and half of them are names (which i pointed how i would like them to be translated) and i still have to pay a full price for a A4 page. That was the only thing that bothered me. Thank you.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by tnnk
Great transcripting
This is a great transcript service that I use often. Sometimes they require a little guidance with jargon but it's picked up quickly. Good turn around time and affordable.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by PBTS
Easy, Quick, Reliable, Good Value
Transcriptions were returned far faster than promised. The interface was very simple and easy to use. I have used them numerous times and will use them again.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by RENATA
Fast, awesome service!
I have used the service two times to translate birth certificate of my family for immigration process and they sent me the documents back in the same day! It is a very good low cost service and perfect translation.

  April 12, 2013   Reviewed by Yelena L.
Great job!
Accurate translation and sooner than promised. Will use again for my translation needs. Thank you!