Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 10, 2013  
meredith
Great customer service, great price, easy and fast. What more can you need?
  October 10, 2013  
DANIEL
great service...
  October 10, 2013  
Dustin
They returned a translation in less than one day, and at the best price.
  October 10, 2013  
John
I had Rev.com transcribe several interviews for a faith video I am producing for a religious client. The transcriptions happened lightning fast and were very accurate, they even nailed the religious jargon correctly. The whole process from upload of the sound files to receiving the final Word document could not have been more painless or easy. Thanks.
  October 10, 2013  
jay l.
Translation delivered as promised, on time, 100% satisfied....
  October 10, 2013  
Ronja
I got my translation in 24 hours even though it was on the weekend! Excellent service!
  October 10, 2013  
Mark W.
I'm a public relations manager in California. REV.com transcribed a two hour interview in under 12 hours with no discernible errors. I was absolutely blown-away by the quick turnaround, the well-formatted transcription document and the low cost. I will use REV.com for all my transcriptions from now on and will recommend them without reservation to anyone who asks.
  October 10, 2013  
Xi l.
Resonable price and fast. Good services.
  October 10, 2013  
Cath
Very fast and accurate
  October 3, 2013  
Marcelo
Fast and reliable service!
  October 2, 2013  
Katherine
Rev.com was recommended by a friend and it was insanely easy. And I got it in under 24 hours - I'm very impressed and I will use this site again anytime that I need a translation!
  October 2, 2013  
Massimo
Needed to translate several legal docs to Italian. Uploaded documents and had a translation within 48 hours!! Amazing!! Thanks!! Love the online delivery.
  October 1, 2013  
Shade
I wouldn't preferred a slightly different formatting than what I got back but overall a very fast efficient service that I will definitely use again. Thanks!
  September 29, 2013  
john
I utilized this transcription service for my doctoral research and it was fast, accurate, and affordable. I would definitely recommend this service!!!
  September 28, 2013  
Laura
Getting my birth certificate translated was simple and fast. If you want to get any document translated you should go to Rev.com.
  September 27, 2013  
Alexandra
Very quick translation (in 1day) and good quality!! Will use it again if I need it. Thank you!!
  September 25, 2013  
DeeDee
Quick, accurate and impressive.
  September 24, 2013  
Jeff in manhattan b.
I do a ton of video interviews and this service is amazing. Cheap, accurate and fast. I'd highely reco.
  September 23, 2013  
Andreas Becker, New Z.
I was amazed how quickly I got the transcription back and it mast almost perfect. Well done.
  September 23, 2013  
Steve
Pretty impressive. Job was broken into two parts, and that led to problems with different misspellings of names mentioned in the interview. (For example - Transcriber 1 spelled "Johns" -not real name - JONES, and transcriber 2 spelled it JONS.) I tried to identify names of participants to help with spelling, and that helps in the end product, but I should have realized misspellings of other names was predictable outcome and next time I'll try to spell names I know will come up in the interview. For anyone planning to do word searches or document in future, obviously important to check spellings after receipt of document. Big difference in turnaround time. One part came back before the 96 hours predicted, but other took a couple of weeks. Got notice, but still delays. In my call to Rev, told that delays usually related to sound quality, which makes sense, but the quality between the two portions didn't really change. In fact portion completed sooner had poorer quality. I pretty much chalked up to things happen. Site interface easy to use with Soundnote on IPad.