Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 10, 2013  
Ricky Breslin (.
I will never use another transcription service. Rev always transcribes perfectly and usually ahead of when they promise!
  October 10, 2013  
Kylie
Great service, turnaround is always fast. Very easy to upload documents. Will use everytime I need transcription
  October 10, 2013  
Michael
Thank you! Great transcription!!
  October 10, 2013  
Kabal S V.
This was done in timely as requested. I am happy
  October 10, 2013  
Olga
This is the best place to translate your documents at. It's very easy and fast. The customer service is excellent. I'd give 10 stars if i could :)
  October 10, 2013  
alonso
Great service. Highly recommended
  October 10, 2013  
Daniel
It was great. I only have 1 minor critique. I had an audio file transcribed verbatim. When someone in the file said "gonna" instead of "going to" in the audio file, it was transcribed as "gonna". I understand why, but "gonna" is not a word and I'm putting together a professional document.
  October 10, 2013  
Brandon
My order arrived on time, however, a pair of boardshorts i ordered was missing and in its place was a woman's tank top. i called and was informed the shorts had been discontinued and they would send the replacement pair when they arrived. overall, the service was good but would give 2.5 stars because if the item i ordered was discontinued, this situation could have been avoided if the website were updated to let the customer know.
  October 10, 2013  
BostonBruinsFan
My dissertation chair recommended Rev.com for my data transcription files. It has saved me countless hours!
  October 10, 2013  
FAISAL
the service is excellent and fast but I am awaiting to submit it to the agency whom they asked for it to check the credibility of the translation.
  October 10, 2013  
Mike
Overall, I was impressed with the transcription of two people talking during an interview. It did appear that the transcribers "switch" in the middle. The quality in part 2 was lower than part 1. Punctuation was spotty...although I understand the challenge of transcribing run on sentences. I will use REV again.
  October 10, 2013  
Dharam
Exactly what we needed.
  October 10, 2013  
VeretaxInc
I'm satisfied with the service and support!
  October 10, 2013  
Amina
Got my translation in less than 24hrs and it was perfect. Thank you
  October 10, 2013  
Samuel
I asked for a translation of a birth certificate. The work was done within a couple of hours, including the half page preceding the birth certificate. When I asked for the half page to be removed, they did it by the next day at no charge
  October 10, 2013  
Gradle
Fast, precise and clear
  October 10, 2013  
Yuriy
My diploma transcript was translated in several hours after submission and returned the same day. Good quality work, I'm highly satisfied. And the rates $54 for two pages are best I could find online. Other companies charge $100-$150 for translation diploma transcript.
  October 10, 2013  
Philippe M.
As a writer, host of the Philippe Matthews Show and Executive Director of the HOW Movement, I have never found a more reliable transcription service than Rev.com. They get it right every time and in record breaking time; amazing!
  October 10, 2013  
Mike
The transcription came within one day, not two - and on a Saturday, no less. Looked very accurate except for a couple of business jargon terms that are easy for me to fix myself. Saved myself probably two days' worth of work.
  October 10, 2013  
Regina
I received the translation hours later, perfectly done. Thank you for a job well done.