Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,821 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3138)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Andriy G.
Great service
Fast and easy solution

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Steve W.
Five Star service
Friendly, quick, highly legible and the price is right. I've used a few services, REV is the best.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Michael H.
Rev deliver what they promise at the best price
Rev promise an on time translation that is price sensitive. The turn around is 48 hours for $1/min or pay more and get it quicker. Accuracy is very high with inaudibles marked for easy checking. Paragraphing is acceptable and thoughtful instructions are useful to ensure the output transcript is formatted the way you want. Their translators do read and refreshingly follow your instructions. After 30 or so 30 min translations we are happy to recommend Rev as a reliable business service - able to integrate with yours.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Randy J.
his is a great on-line transcription service.
I would recommend this service to everyone; I share the site with all of my academic colleagues.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Mordy
Fast, efficient and great price
I was in need of a certified translation for Real estate documents ASAP, I've contacted a few translating companies and they all asked over $100 To do same-day translation (24) a coworker Referred me to RAV website and I had the documents back to me within 3 1/2 hours translated and certified, And the price was less than a quarter of what everyone else ask for. Since then I've been using your time and I'm very happy.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Razan A.
Express services and Professional translation
I found Rev while I was looking for a certified translator. I did not hear about Rev before and I was worried to use it. However, I did not expect that I will get my document back in less than 24 hours. Small correction was needed, I sent my comment back to Rev and in less than 2 hours I got the correct document back. It was translated in very professional and accurate way. Rev is a trust worthy especially if you are translating documents that has very critical and personal information. I'm very satisfied with the services provided by Rev. If I need to translate anything in the future, certainly I will go back to Rev. I would highly recommned them.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Matt J.
Best transcription service out there.
I've tried a few online places for transcription. Low price, accurate, handled my medical related lingo, and super quick turnaround. Far superior to the competition - my search is over.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by MANUEL F.
5 star
Great Company quick and fast

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Bev R.
I recommend this company to EVERYONE!
I needed something quick and simple for podcasts - this app is awesome! I was able to record a voicemail off a dumb phone (non speaker phone type) and the recording came out crystal clear (way beyond what I expected.) I also sent the recording to them for transcription (and once again, the transcription was excellent). I can't stop there because their customer service and follow-up skills are impressive too. They also listen to feedback and they respond quickly and give you "real answers" and not just the general "we will look into it" and then they never get back to you. It's not often that I get revved up about a company - or even write a company/product/service review. If I could double their stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. Teksquisite Consulting, LLC

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by suzanne g.
Very easy to use, very accurate with very quick turnaround - they did a great job.
I needed some work documents translated so I decided to give Rev.com a try, and had them translate one document into Russian and German. The website is very clean looking, easy to use, just a few clicks and the order is placed. I really liked that the pricing was so simple and I could calculate it immediately. They returned both documents around in 24 hours or less and the translations were very good. I loved it because it was minimal work for me, their prices are really good, and they produced quality translations quickly. After the work was completed they checked in with me to make sure I was satisfied. Since then I have sent Rev at least four more documents to translate into multiple languages and it's been the same great experience. Excellent.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Jonathan B.
fast correct service
I have used this website for many transcriptions. They do a quick and excellent job.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Kush D.
100% satisfaction
Rev.com has excellent customer service, competitive rates, great turn-around times and almost perfect accuracy-100% of the time! I'd highly recommend Rev.com for any transcription or translation projects.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Peter S.
Extremely fast turnaround and high quality translations
I needed a last minute translation into French of my college diploma and transcripts. Rev.com was great. The translations were flawless and everything was delivered right on time.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Al K.
Highly recommended..
I worked with them twice, and on both occasions , they delivered well. Translation was done within 24 hours, and high quality.. Honestly, I don't see the need to go anywhere else to do my translation..they did the job well, and was very reliable...

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Kevin N.
Rev.com is a great all-around experience!
Good prices, great work, rapid turnaround, great customer service!! I highly recommend Rev.com.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Derrick J.
Rev is awesome!
Rev is awesome! Fast, accurate and super convenient!

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Full M.
Very fast, accurate & trustworthy
They've been for me when I needed them, never taking more than 24 hours and usually a lot less to translate practically anything

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by EDWARD L.
Attention to detail in complex audio
I have now sent two audio sessions to Rev.Com and both have been packed full of proper names and various locations. We send along a Word file that lists the names and places in order that they will come up and Rev has been meticulous in bringing the two together. And the turnaround has been very fast.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by laura g.
Fast, accurate, inexpensive. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
I had a great experience with rev.com translating 18 hours of audio. They did a wonderful job. Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by ali k.
good
Good excellent perfect etc etc