Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,204 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3460)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Shuang
Very good service, will recommend you to my friends.
Rev provided me a very efficient service. I got my PDF file 19 hours after I submitted my request.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by SILVIA
fast and accuracy
I needed a Romanian - English high school diploma translation. The turn around was fast and the translation very accurate. I will highly recommend them.

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by Jess
perfect and not expensive!
I needed a passport, a credit card and a driver license translated, so just a few words each. The translations were accepted as official translations of my documents for an Australian National Police Check. Thanks!

  August 29, 2013   Reviewed by YI T.
excellent! so i use so many times.
good quality. quick feedback.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Tara
Fast and easy. Great service
I needed our birth certificates translated for an international marriage in less than 48 hrs. I found Rev.com and even though I said I needed it in 48hrs, they had everything done the same day! It was fast and easy and totally affordable.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Thaís V.
Excellente
Fast and eficiente! i am satisfied!! thank you very much, Thaís Vieira

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Lindsay
Too good to be true!
We needed transcription done, and I was just going to go with my company's usual place so I googled their name and saw a link for Rev stating that it was only $1 per minute and a quick turnaround time. That was a really great price, but we were skeptical about the quality. We decided to give it a try, and our transcription came back in less than a day, and the quality was excellent! We are extremely happy with Rev!

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Nir H.
Excellent work. Fast response and completion
This is my 2nd translation with them. I got the translation completed very fast and accurate. You can trust them to do the work and respond back to you very fast.

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Ron O.
Fast Turn Around
I made the recording and submitted it at night when I woke up it was in the inbox on my computer with no errors highly recommend for their fast and accurate service will definitely use them on future projects

  August 28, 2013   Reviewed by Flavia
Not the best for non-American accents
Hi, a friend suggested me the company as he uses their services a lot. I had an audio material for a documentary filmed in Scotland. They were really fast on the translation, what was good, but perhaps this is a "catch 22". There were several misunderstood that even I, a non-English native speaker, could have done correctly. Some phrases that didn't make sense, so I needed to re-write them myself. I guess the accent didn't help the transcription, so I'd still recommend their services.

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Mordhai
excellent experience
thank you very mach for excellent service, the website to upload the file for translation is very simple for use and very professional made, service is fast and very reliable, hope you not change noting because it's very well done, and has a very consider t prices, thank you Rev, team,

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Victoria
Would not recomend it because translators made mistakes
Not sure if it will be accepted by Russian embassy---since were mistakes I have to correct

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Andrea
Great Service!!
Rev is great! Had a problem signing up, contacted them and received an answer in less than 5 mins!!!! Problem was fixed by morning! And I had my transcript in less than a day!! Great service!!!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by lila
Great and fast service,thank you!
Very happy and satisfied with service,everything came out good!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Alan
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all
Great turnaround. Great price. No complaints at all

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Zeinab
Very fast and convenient
I highly recommend this company , it's very fast and convenient

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Jason
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service!
Fast, Affortable & Excellent customer service! This is the best translating service I ever found. Quick responses, and they'll contact and work with you to work on exactly what you need at an affordable price. Thank you REV!!!

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by Brice
the job was perfect
I was looking for a quick service to translate my birth certificate with a certification. This site gave me a quick and professional service in less than 24 hours. The job was well done and i'm a very satisfy customer. I highly recommend this site.

  August 27, 2013   Reviewed by chayden
FAST
The turn around time is awesome. I cannot speak to the accuracy at this time because I have not reviewed the transcripts, but I feel there will not be an issue. I will be more thank happy to provide another review after I review the transcripts in about a month.

  August 26, 2013   Reviewed by Tyler
Just what I needed
Fast, professional, accurate and super-simple to use. This service is going to save me lots of time in the future!