Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
Based on 3,933 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  July 21, 2013   Reviewed by Pedro C.
Excellent Service
Pretty fast and professional work... Excellent

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Sharon
Quick & Quality
Very quick service. Easy to upload! Very user friendly! Would recommend to friends and will use again!

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Steven V.
I have done several projects!
Happy and super fast!

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Christopher
Transcription looks good.
I haven't completely reviewed it closely, I noticed a couple small things, which was to be expected really. There was close to 20 pages total, so no errors would be extraordinary. Overall it looks great and I would use this service again. I saw them on Facebook and had a job to be done and they did it with very fast turn-around. It would have taken me weeks and I think they had it done in a day!

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by PamHB
Fast and efficient
Submitting your audio files couldn't be easier. I always request specific times on the recording to transcribe rather than the entire audio and this has never been a problem. I can select how much I want to pay for and pay easily by credit or paypal. All my transcripts come back in 1-2 business days and they're all very clear and clean. I've only had to adjust a few mistakes, but that is normal for any transcript with a recording from a phone conversation. Definitely the best price I have found online and best bang for the buck. As a PhD student, this has been a great help to reduce time and save on $$ in my dissertation.

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Donny
Excellent! Best transcription service I have used.
I found Rev from a recommendation from a friend after complaining about another service I was using. Rev are are great and FAST, really fast! The transcriptions have all come in before their estimated 24-48 hours, being in Europe I uploaded 2 interviews one evening and they were transcribed before I got into the office in the morning- for $1 a minute! My next interviews are going to be recorded using the Rev app, I can't wait to try the one-touch-transcriptions.

  July 20, 2013   Reviewed by Anne
Outstanding service
Extremely reliable, accurate and easy to use. Couldn't do academic research and writing without this service. thanks Rev!

  May 27, 2013   Reviewed by lia v.
100% trustworthy!
I used for over a year and has never been disappointed.

  May 24, 2013   Reviewed by Scotty
They translated a document for us for USCIS, they were very fast and professional.
We will use them again in the future. They had the best prices.

  May 19, 2013   Reviewed by Joyce D.
Excellent, accurate, quick service
I requested translation of five Russian adoption documents. These documents were completed quickly and forwarded to me by email with instructions on how to download the file. In addition to translation, the documents were properly formatted and the certification of accuracy was attached. Our lawyer said they were the best he had seen.

  May 17, 2013   Reviewed by Tara L.
An excellent, precise and cost-effetivce service
I had 15 audio files that needed to be transcribed right away and had very little budget. has a fantastic online system for uploading your files, keeping track of the status and provides pricing right away. The turn around time is also very quick. Any questions I had were answered right away. This stands out in my mind as one of those companies that just gets it. Overall, an outstanding experience!

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Jamelle E. does not honor verbatim service or quality work
Of three transcription services that I have worked with, has the lowest price but the worst quality of transcription. Transcriptionist fabricate whole sentences and paraphrase, even when you pay for verbatim service. Even after I sent transcriptions back to be reviewed again, I spent 2 hours for many of the 80 or so transcriptions correcting errors and deleting words or comments that were not in the audio tape. There were about 5 of the interviews that had a dialect that was a little more difficult to understand. On those transcripts, its as if the transcriptionist gave up...but, they still charged me the same price. I have other interviews to transcribe. I will pay more and save myself the time and hassle.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by H S.
Accurate and fast translation service with excellent customer service
Rev dot come did an excellent job on multiple occasions with some complex translation jobs. Fully recommend for translation services.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Brian P.
Great customer service and very professional results
First-time user who was very impressed with the prompt responses and very professional document that I received. Will definitely recommend and will use again as the need arises.

  May 15, 2013   Reviewed by Michael R.
Dynamite translation service.
This service is great. My translations are usually banged out with twenty four hours. On one of my translations a correction had to be made. This too was done within twenty four hours. The fees are reasonable. I would not look further than for translations.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by frans s.
Flawless and super fast
Documents are easy to upload and I received my certified translation the same day.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Andrew J.
Great, great service!!!!
Excellent transcription, well worth the price. Recommended ++++++++

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Nada A.
Excellent Service!
I am very happy with the professional service and quick turnaround that provides. It is so easy to use their service and their rates are very affordable. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by John M.
Great service and lightning fast
The translation of my Father's death certificate into Polish came back in less than 24 hrs. It was done professionally and was accepted by local authorities in Poland. Very happy with the work. Would use it again.

  May 14, 2013   Reviewed by Marta R. G.
Great translation service; efficient, effective and professional!
I will totally recommend Rev translation services. I received a very good, confidential, and efficient service.