Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,813 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3132)
4 star
(416)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Claudia Fortesrling J.
Very honest and quickly.
I had a big surprise when i saw my expected translation ready in a hour (supposed to be in 24 hrs) Thanks so much

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Sergio G.
excellent service
needed several translations for USCIS - all of them were accepted

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Reid
Very impressed
Quoted me a 24hr turnaround and delivered in less than 12. An extremely professional translation that saved the day at a great price.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by MIMI S.
All the Best
I recommend tem they are the most cheapest company in translation servises, very professional and punctual , you can tracking your documents in your account they have a very good system without need to call or talk, saving money time and get a very high quality of service

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Holly D.
Very fast and efficient
I would use Rev.com again. They were able to turn around my interview into a transcript in a very short time. It came back very accurate. Great job! Highly recommend. They were also the most cost effective solution. Stop searching and use Rev.com. You are wasting time, you could have your transcript back by now!

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by CHARLES J.
Fast / Cheap / Quality
Always fast. Good price. The transcript comes back clean.. no complaints!

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Linda D.
Rev was very fast and accurate!
I used Rev about 6 times in a ten day period and was always amazed at the turnaround time and their price is right on the mark. I would definitely use Rev.com again.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Murilo Da R.
Fast and efficient
I used rev.com to translate my documents and I was really satisfied with the results and how fast the process was. From now on if I need more documents translated I won't hesitate to use rev.com again!!

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Caridad J.
Very good translation services, professional and fast.
Rev.com is a great company that offers a professional documents translation. I used their website to send the transcripts from my country and they translated really fast, thank you to rev.com I was able to obtain the credential for my job.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Kristin B.
Fast, easy and well done!
I was very impressed with how quick this service was, how easy it was to use, and how professionally done the translation is.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Guillaume G.
fast, good price and efficient
fast, good price and efficient

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Pedro D.
Awesome services....
I needed to translate birth certificates and other legal documents from Spanish to English and Rev.com translated them in less than 24 hours with no mistakes and no discrepancies at all. I would recommend Rev.com to anyone.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Andriy G.
Great service
Fast and easy solution

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Steve W.
Five Star service
Friendly, quick, highly legible and the price is right. I've used a few services, REV is the best.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Michael H.
Rev deliver what they promise at the best price
Rev promise an on time translation that is price sensitive. The turn around is 48 hours for $1/min or pay more and get it quicker. Accuracy is very high with inaudibles marked for easy checking. Paragraphing is acceptable and thoughtful instructions are useful to ensure the output transcript is formatted the way you want. Their translators do read and refreshingly follow your instructions. After 30 or so 30 min translations we are happy to recommend Rev as a reliable business service - able to integrate with yours.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Randy J.
his is a great on-line transcription service.
I would recommend this service to everyone; I share the site with all of my academic colleagues.

  April 26, 2013   Reviewed by Mordy
Fast, efficient and great price
I was in need of a certified translation for Real estate documents ASAP, I've contacted a few translating companies and they all asked over $100 To do same-day translation (24) a coworker Referred me to RAV website and I had the documents back to me within 3 1/2 hours translated and certified, And the price was less than a quarter of what everyone else ask for. Since then I've been using your time and I'm very happy.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Razan A.
Express services and Professional translation
I found Rev while I was looking for a certified translator. I did not hear about Rev before and I was worried to use it. However, I did not expect that I will get my document back in less than 24 hours. Small correction was needed, I sent my comment back to Rev and in less than 2 hours I got the correct document back. It was translated in very professional and accurate way. Rev is a trust worthy especially if you are translating documents that has very critical and personal information. I'm very satisfied with the services provided by Rev. If I need to translate anything in the future, certainly I will go back to Rev. I would highly recommned them.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by Matt J.
Best transcription service out there.
I've tried a few online places for transcription. Low price, accurate, handled my medical related lingo, and super quick turnaround. Far superior to the competition - my search is over.

  April 25, 2013   Reviewed by MANUEL F.
5 star
Great Company quick and fast