Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,352 reviews

  October 10, 2013  
Ronja
I got my translation in 24 hours even though it was on the weekend! Excellent service!
  October 10, 2013  
Mark W.
I'm a public relations manager in California. REV.com transcribed a two hour interview in under 12 hours with no discernible errors. I was absolutely blown-away by the quick turnaround, the well-formatted transcription document and the low cost. I will use REV.com for all my transcriptions from now on and will recommend them without reservation to anyone who asks.
  October 10, 2013  
Xi l.
Resonable price and fast. Good services.
  October 10, 2013  
Cath
Very fast and accurate
  October 3, 2013  
Marcelo
Fast and reliable service!
  October 2, 2013  
Katherine
Rev.com was recommended by a friend and it was insanely easy. And I got it in under 24 hours - I'm very impressed and I will use this site again anytime that I need a translation!
  October 2, 2013  
Massimo
Needed to translate several legal docs to Italian. Uploaded documents and had a translation within 48 hours!! Amazing!! Thanks!! Love the online delivery.
  October 1, 2013  
Shade
I wouldn't preferred a slightly different formatting than what I got back but overall a very fast efficient service that I will definitely use again. Thanks!
  September 29, 2013  
john
I utilized this transcription service for my doctoral research and it was fast, accurate, and affordable. I would definitely recommend this service!!!
  September 28, 2013  
Laura
Getting my birth certificate translated was simple and fast. If you want to get any document translated you should go to Rev.com.
  September 27, 2013  
Alexandra
Very quick translation (in 1day) and good quality!! Will use it again if I need it. Thank you!!
  September 25, 2013  
DeeDee
Quick, accurate and impressive.
  September 24, 2013  
Jeff in manhattan b.
I do a ton of video interviews and this service is amazing. Cheap, accurate and fast. I'd highely reco.
  September 23, 2013  
Andreas Becker, New Z.
I was amazed how quickly I got the transcription back and it mast almost perfect. Well done.
  September 23, 2013  
Steve
Pretty impressive. Job was broken into two parts, and that led to problems with different misspellings of names mentioned in the interview. (For example - Transcriber 1 spelled "Johns" -not real name - JONES, and transcriber 2 spelled it JONS.) I tried to identify names of participants to help with spelling, and that helps in the end product, but I should have realized misspellings of other names was predictable outcome and next time I'll try to spell names I know will come up in the interview. For anyone planning to do word searches or document in future, obviously important to check spellings after receipt of document. Big difference in turnaround time. One part came back before the 96 hours predicted, but other took a couple of weeks. Got notice, but still delays. In my call to Rev, told that delays usually related to sound quality, which makes sense, but the quality between the two portions didn't really change. In fact portion completed sooner had poorer quality. I pretty much chalked up to things happen. Site interface easy to use with Soundnote on IPad.
  September 23, 2013  
Patricia
I found this company to be honest in their dealings. I received prompt responses via e-mail from Breetel Graves with any questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend this company.
  September 22, 2013  
Sharon Devers L.
I had an excellent experience with REV. My translation was done quickly. They answered all my questions and concerns immediately. I would definitely use their service again. I highly recommend them.
  September 22, 2013  
Selena
First experience and definitely NOT last!
  September 21, 2013  
Michael
Dealing with rev.com has been great. I will use them again in the future for all my transcription needs. M
  September 21, 2013  
Kris
I was very happy that I submitted my recording Thursday evening and got it back Friday morning. Now that's great turnaround time! The transcript was pretty accurate but not 98% - more like 80%. I read through it, while listening to the recording, and had to change it to match the recording. Overall, I'd say they did a very good job.