Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,204 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3460)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  September 8, 2013   Reviewed by Waseem
good and fast service
I like working with rev translation... your order is done fast..and the translation is accurate and reliable...

  September 7, 2013   Reviewed by Maoz
quick no nonsense translation. a pleasure to use their service
I translated some legal documents with Rev and was pleasantly surprised by their quick and accurate translation. I would use them again for sure.

  September 7, 2013   Reviewed by Olga
I really appreciate the service.
I Will recommende rev to a friend

  September 7, 2013   Reviewed by Thomas
Exceptional turnaround time!
I like the ease of the process from uploading of Audio files to receiving the transcript. Furthermore, the transcript contains few errors. Well done!

  September 7, 2013   Reviewed by Hwang
Adequate.
The service was quick. But I sent the translated article to a friend who teaches in a University in Seoul and she said there were some nuances that were missed between my article and the one that was translated. I'll probably use the service again, but only when I time is of the essence.

  September 7, 2013   Reviewed by John
Good work. Quick work.
The work and bee done well and quickly. High degree of accuracy.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Hugo A.
Amazing and super fast
The service was amazing. The service is extremely fast and accurate.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Aireka
REALIBLE, FAST, and ACCURATE
I highly recommend using REV as your company for transcribing voice mails or any kind of message. They were responsible on price and delivered faster than their 48 hour deadline. They were accurate and precise and I was truly amazed that it was done so quickly. I would use them again and have passed them over to my lawyer for future reference on any of her cases that she may have in the future.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Khoi
Just terrific
The whole process was very well engineered and smooth. Congrats.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Luis
Great Customer Service
The on-line service is great. Easy to upload doc's, easy to interact with customer service, and feedback on addressing problems was awesome. I would definitely use and recommend this company for translations in the future.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Sonia
Good and fast
Just got a Birth Certificate translation from Spanish to English from Rev. It's a old handwritten document, even when high quality scanned, understanding it was challenging. It took a couple the emails coming and going but including that the translation was ready in 24h as they offer. Even when because my mistake there was a misunderstood about the fee that they solved very fast. Good service

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Dawn
Affordable, Outstanding Service and Excellent Accuracy!
I was on a tight time line and did not have a translation tool for an mp3 to text. There was no budget to buy a tool so I was searching for an affordable solution (since I was paying for it myself). The cost was exactly as advertised and the accuracy of the translation was perfect. BEST of all was the service. It said within 48 hours however they delivered within 24 hours! Will definitely use again!

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Andy
Highly Recommended
Extremely fast and very professional.

  September 6, 2013   Reviewed by Adrianna
Excellent, fast turnaround time.
I received my translated birth certificate in pdf format in under 24 hours as promised. There were no hidden fees, all that it cost me was $27. I was very happy with the results and it was exactly what I needed to obtain my marriage license.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Ashleigh
Easy to work with but some translation edits needed
Turnaround time was great and the website is very easy to use. The price is quite competitive as well -- though I do wonder if that slightly decreases the quality -- according to a fluent speaker within the organization, edits to elevate the level from familiar to professional/formal were necessary. Given the price, it seems that we certainly got a good deal but I wouldn't use this service without having a native/fluent staff member to check the work.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Sandy
Fast accurate transcription!
Their site is easy to navigate and use. Uploading recordings and retrieving of transcriptions was fast and easy. Very quick turn-around! Transcription done was excellent!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Dan K.
My Rev.com transcript was received shockingly fast, cheap, and accurate.
I never used a transcription service before. Somehow I found Rev.com. Give it a shot, right? Well, for a cheap price, I got my results overnight, and they were remarkably accurate, definitely as promised. And it was so easy to set up. I saved myself so much time and trouble! I'm definitely using Rev.com again and I definitely recommend it to others. And that phone app, I haven't tried it yet, but using my native app was a bit of a pain. I'm going to use that Rev.com app next chance I get.

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Lance
Great online service; quick and easy to use!
This online service came as a great surprise to me. Quick and accurate translation of foreign language documents has become pressing need in my life this past year. With Rev.com, I found the user interface to be exceptionally intuitive and smooth, the turnaround time to be better than expected, and the translations to be as good as I could hope for. Many thanks!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by WANH
It's a very reliable translator! !
This is my second time to get my certified translated document from Rev. Last time, they made me feel they really care about what customs need and they are very responsible. Therefore, this time, when I need a translator again, I think of them! This time, they impressed me more! They translated the document fast and in great quality!! I think next time, if I need a translator, Rev is still my first choice!!!

  September 5, 2013   Reviewed by Leny
fast, reliable, and good customer service.
I used rev.com to help me with certified translation for birth certificate. It was came faster than expected and the result is very professional looking. I had one issue with the translation, but resolving it was very easy.