Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,397 reviews

  October 20, 2013  
LESLIE
Needed quickly and without even asking, got want I wanted!!!
  October 19, 2013  
jeffrey
delivered document in 4 hrs ,done perfectly and I highly recommend
  October 19, 2013  
Philippa
They got back to me with questions quickly after I first submitted my audio file. I had an urgent need and they turned around the project within 24 hours. I am really impressed and would use them again and recommend them without reservation.
  October 18, 2013  
Gail C.
The interview is clearly laid out and easy to read. The service was certainly quick! I didn't expect a turnaround as quickly as happened. Very well done!! Thank you!!
  October 18, 2013  
Alfrida
It was super fast. Everything was perfect!!!
  October 18, 2013  
Timothy
Rev.com is easy to use, very reliable, and good quality, at a better than fair price. I use them for all my transcription needs now. Recommended!
  October 18, 2013  
The Web Design K.
I needed a English-to-French translation of an important business document. I asked two native French acquaintances to translate the document for me but each time the end result was lacking the character and tone of the original. I turned to Rev.com and they managed to provide the right translation in a day. This is the second time I have used the service and it is now my go to service for all my business translation needs.
  October 18, 2013  
Mrs C.
we were pleased with the quick professional service online and your customer service 800 the woman was so helpful! We will recommend your service to others and use again in the future.
  October 18, 2013  
Gillian
I found Rev.com online and sent an email during the weekend to ask about my specific needs. I got a response very quickly which encouraged me to try Rev.com out. The results were exceptional and the price quoted even more exceptional. I will definitely use your services in the future.
  October 18, 2013  
LMFH
The documents I asked to be translated we translated quickly, but did not come back looking very professional. The fonts were different, they did not place the headers or format the documents in the same manner in which the originals were presented. They just lacked the detail of the originals that I sent. I expected to see the same document - formats - symbols - headers - type face - everything the original had, but translated into Spanish. Instead I got a document that looked like my 11 year old did it and it was just translated. All the spaces and headers jumbled up. I don't know if I would use this group again. Way too expensive for what you get.
  October 18, 2013  
David W.
The only issue I had was I never received a notification that my project was complete. I only inadvertently clicked on a previous email I had received that included a link to check on the status of my order, which when I did, I discovered that my project had already been complete and was waiting for me. A notification that my project was complete would have been awesome. I still give you 5 stars because you otherwise exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
  October 18, 2013  
Noel
I was skeptical as this was my first time using transcription services online. The turnaround time was incredible...for exceeded my expectations. You helped me meet my deadline and keep a happy client.
  October 17, 2013  
Jeff
I tried several transcription services before hiring someone full time. My guy is on vacation, so I decided to give this a try. I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of my transcription. I will use them again.
  October 17, 2013  
Glenn F.
Full Scale Productions interviews a lot of people in our filming process. We could not produce our high quality productions in the time we do without a great transcription service like Rev.com.
  October 17, 2013  
Laura
I was a little skeptical to try Rev but I don't regret it. I love the option that I was able to track the progress of my translation from start to end. With the 24hr time frame I received my certified copy with no mistakes. Thank you REV.
  October 17, 2013  
Kyle
They did a good job on the hole thing will be using them again.
  October 17, 2013  
erika
happy arrive in time perfect for me
  October 17, 2013  
Michael
The translation I ordered was from Thai to English. I made sure to indicate that spacing and formatting were important. This request was respected. However, there were several errors in the translation of the text. Specifically, the identities of "Mr." v. "Mrs." and "son" v. "daughter." These were key part of the text that needed to be properly identified. I will need to make corrections, although I am still unsure if Rev.com offers a guarantee on their work or will they charge me extra to make these edits.
  October 17, 2013  
Leslie
Easy as! Done and dusted within 24hrs.
  October 17, 2013  
MIHAELA
Grate experience! I am very happy with your services! Thank you!