Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,031 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3321)
4 star
(436)
3 star
(142)
2 star
(67)
1 star
(65)
  April 18, 2018   Reviewed by Stephanie S.
Last Transcription Lousy!
Had 3 transcriptions done this month. Just reading through the last one and LOTS of errors, not so happy with the results of this one. The other two were fine.

  April 18, 2018   Reviewed by Rob
You're amazing
You're amazing! Thank you so much for the great work, and so much detail in the transcriptions. Looks like I found a new partner.

  April 18, 2018   Reviewed by Blair
Decent but still had to review and fix/ transcribe some parts on my own
There were a few times where the lecture is marked inaudible, but I was personally able to hear the words and transcribe that part myself. Overall decent transcribing but I did have to go back and re listen to my entire video because there were multiple errors in transcribing and I had to fix the writing myself.

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by Jason
Quick turnaround
Quick turnaround, accurate results, fair pricing.

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by Sam K.
Fantastic service
Fantastic service. Super quick turnaround.

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by TG
Great job interpreting my submitted…
Great job interpreting my submitted content. Whether my own voice or that of my team, you do a great job helping me keep track of my work!

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by Scott W.
VERY quick and well done
VERY quick and well done. Thank you Rev.com for creating a fantastic first experience for me using your service. I look forward to the next one!

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by VG
Really fast and accurate turn around
Really fast and accurate turn around, and reasonable rates.

  April 17, 2018   Reviewed by Master H.
I like being able to use rev to correct…
I like being able to use rev to correct things in my scc file in the online editor

  April 16, 2018   Reviewed by Beth T.
makes my life easier!
makes my life easier!

  April 16, 2018   Reviewed by Gary
Rev.com is fast and accurate
Rev.com is fast and accurate. I've used their transcription service for several video production projects and will continue to do so.

  April 16, 2018   Reviewed by Bess H.
Rev.com is the best!
I have been recommending Rev.com to everyone. This company saved me a ton of time and I could not be happier with my service.

  April 16, 2018   Reviewed by Elizabeth M.
Such a quick and professional serivce
Such a quick and professional serivce, couldn't fault Rev.com

  April 16, 2018   Reviewed by Corinne N.
Great work!
Really quick, easy and effortless! Will definitely use again!

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Shilpa M.
Easy to use and just perfect
Easy to use and just perfect

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by HMGM
Great job
Great job. Love that the verbatim really included all the likes, ums, pauses, inaudible. Nice job

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Rebekah Christensen, ORA Systems, I.
Great Service - Great Quality
You have consistently great service - turnaround and quality. Keeps me coming back again and again!

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Mike S.
Accurate and quick turnaround!
Accurate and quick turnaround!

  April 14, 2018   Reviewed by Clyde H.
Good service
Good service

  April 13, 2018   Reviewed by victoria k.
service was fast and accurate
service was fast and accurate. price was afforable at $1 per mintue. I used it to get the text from an interview.