Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 4,402 reviews

  October 16, 2018  
Richard
The turn around time was incredibly fast, less than 24-hours, for a 90-minute interview. The transcript was excellent allowing me to quickly finish my assignment.
  October 16, 2018  
James W.
How do they do it?! So fast, so spot on. Honestly this service is my new secret weapon. Totally recommended.
  October 16, 2018  
Todd B.
Found Rev based on an editor's review of transcription sites. My first experience with Rev matched everybody else's--good quality, lightning fast, and good customer service.
  October 15, 2018  
Doyle B.
Speedy. Accurate. Fair price. What else can I say?
  October 15, 2018  
Curtis G.
Great turnaround time and well done.
  October 15, 2018  
Jennifer
fast, simple, and accurate. wow! thank you.
  October 14, 2018  
Bill W.
Interviews were difficult to transcribe, but both transcribers did a great job.
  October 14, 2018  
Mary R.
accurate and quick really appreciate this service
  October 14, 2018  
Sam R.
Great Service! Very quick and reliable!
  October 12, 2018  
Emma P.
Express-quick and accurate!
  October 12, 2018  
D. S.
Incredibly fast turnaround, excellent accuracy, and great value. Highly recommended.
  October 10, 2018  
Anthony B.
I sent REV two 40 minute sitcom episodes ifor close captioning in the morning. They returned them late the same day. I spent about 4 hours reviewing their work. 5 earring transcriptions in one episode and 3 in the other. There were zero misspellings. personally I felt that is an amazing effort. I whole heartedly recommend them and would use them again. Oh yeah and the price was 1/6th of the other companies I was looking at.
  October 10, 2018  
Scott M.
I was very surprised at how accurate the transcript was, and how well designed their website is for listening to the audio and making corrections.
  October 9, 2018  
Marcella
Do not waste your time. Super misleading service!! I order a 1 page certified translations and received an email and phone call that I actually owned them $100 on top of the $33 that I agreed to pay. That is right, they put the prize "per page" but you have to go through the website to find that is it actually not charged per page, but rather per word, and it is a super low word count that would never be a 1 page only! Honestly, if someone has the time to sue them for misleading information and services, please do. Guaranteed win. Did you find this a long review? It is apparently half a page according to rev.com
  October 9, 2018  
Lenore S.
Rev is a miracle. The horrible drudgery of logging tapes is at last a thing of the past. And they're really accurate and fast.
  October 8, 2018  
Joseph R.
Fast, accurate, reasonably priced. What else do you want?
  October 5, 2018  
Robin B.
Quick turnaround! Saved me a lot of time!
  October 4, 2018  
Denval S.
Well done I'm a jamaian and sometimes my viewers can't understand. After I use rev I'm satisfied with my result
  October 3, 2018  
Jhara N.
So far so good. Uploaded a few videos to get transcription. Service is inexpensive, accurate and provides transcriptions quickly. Very happy with Rev.
  October 3, 2018  
Eric T.
Fast, accurate and affordable!