Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 4,209 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3465)
4 star
(456)
3 star
(145)
2 star
(73)
1 star
(70)
  July 18, 2018   Reviewed by Joshua
Super impressed
Faster and more accurate than I expected.

  July 17, 2018   Reviewed by Andras F.
Very well done
Very well done! I will use this service in the future.

  July 17, 2018   Reviewed by Nabeel
Excellent
Excellent. Accurate. I would recommend to anyone. Cheaper than Fiver transcription.

  July 16, 2018   Reviewed by Jennifer R.
Fast, reliable and accurate
Fast, reliable accurate work. I can't fault them. Saves you lots of time as a busy business owner.

  July 16, 2018   Reviewed by MF
Very accurate
Very accurate, crazy fast.

  July 14, 2018   Reviewed by Patrick T.
The process was easy and stress free
The process was easy and stress free. I was was hesitate because this is my research but was very happy with the service. Received my transcript within a few hours which saved time on my project.

  July 13, 2018   Reviewed by Holli S.
Rev is incredibly fast and accurate and…
Rev is incredibly fast and accurate and the app makes it super easy. I would never use another service,.

  July 13, 2018   Reviewed by Stacey G.
Very efficient and helpful
Very efficient and helpful. And easy to do!

  July 11, 2018   Reviewed by Shelley F.
I uploaded some video to add captions…
I uploaded some video to add captions and transcripts. The work was completed very quickly indeed. As I create online courses I will definitely be using rev.com again. It has saved me a huge amount of time.

  July 11, 2018   Reviewed by Robin S.
It is rare when my expectations are…
It is rare when my expectations are exceeded but Rev.com delivered above my expectations for quality, cost and turn-around time.

  July 10, 2018   Reviewed by Vijay S.
I have used the service four times so…
I have used the service four times so far, and the quality and timeliness are outstanding. Particularly impressed with how well one recording with a difficult English accent was transcribed. It was delayed by a day, probably because their quality control picked up errors which then were corrected. So I don't know how they do it, but results are impressive -- so far. I plan to use the service more, based on this early very positive experience.

  July 10, 2018   Reviewed by Leah
Fantastic service
Fantastic service - wish I'd known about it earlier.

  July 9, 2018   Reviewed by Kelly K.
Excellent
It was money well spent. It would have taken me much longer to do it myself. My recording was difficult to hear, but they did a great job.

  July 9, 2018   Reviewed by Robert J.
Excellent service and accuracy!
Excellent service and accuracy!

  July 9, 2018   Reviewed by HLawson
I have used Rev numerous times
I have used Rev numerous times, and each time I have received prompt, accurate transcriptions. The cost value in the price of transcription to the time I save, is a no brainier! Will keep using them in the future!

  July 8, 2018   Reviewed by Acrobat Film & T.
Rapid turn round and good prices
Rapid turn round and good prices

  July 7, 2018   Reviewed by Robert E.
On time
On time, amazing performance, easy to use. Nice people.

  July 7, 2018   Reviewed by Nicholas M.
Service was exactly what it should be
Service was exactly what it should be. Highly satisfied

  July 7, 2018   Reviewed by Tony S.
Great service
I used REV for transcription and translation service and it's top notch. Highly recommend.

  July 6, 2018   Reviewed by Mark R.
Very speedy
Very speedy, very accurate... excellent value