Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.6/5
Based on 3,821 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(3138)
4 star
(418)
3 star
(136)
2 star
(66)
1 star
(63)
  January 23, 2018   Reviewed by Steve F.
Great quallity transcriptions
Great quallity. Real attention to detail. Turned around so quickly too!

  January 22, 2018   Reviewed by Lisa W.
Lightning speed
Ridiculously fast and precise! Awesome!!!

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Theresa S.
Great transcription- quick turn-around
Great transcription- quick turn-around

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Shawn P.
Rev was a life saver-great transcripts …
Rev was a life saver-great transcripts and quick turn around.

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Howard N.
Good job
Good job, quick turnaround. There were some errors but probably reached the 99 percent acuracy that was promised. Good rates. I would use again and recommend to others.

  January 19, 2018   Reviewed by Brittany B.
Fantastic Results
Fantastic turnaround and phenomenal transcribing. Will use again without question!

  January 18, 2018   Reviewed by Kelli C.
Rev Rocks
Rev Rocks! Accurate, fast, easy-to-use.

  January 18, 2018   Reviewed by Nicole D.
Fast
Fast, accurate, and well-done!

  January 16, 2018   Reviewed by Nathanie L.
I had heard mixed reviews about Rev.com …
I had heard mixed reviews about Rev.com and decided to go with them after my other transcriber option fell through. Because I needed the transcripts pretty fast, I decided to go with Rev.com and was very pleased. They got a few of the transcripts back to me in less than 24 hours and the rest back to me within 3 days. There were minimal mistakes and it feels good that I don't have to clean it too much before coding my data. I would use them again!

  January 16, 2018   Reviewed by Tracy S.
I use Rev.com regularly and have been …
I use Rev.com regularly and have been very satisfied with the quality of transcription provided. On the rare occasion of less than usual quality, Rev.com has corrected the situation. It is a pleasure to work with the company and I have no reservations recommending this company to anyone in need of transcription.

  January 15, 2018   Reviewed by Pamela
The experience was effortless and the …
The experience was effortless and the transcriptions were perfect. Thank you.

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by Jessica C.
Rev's services are great!
Rev's services are great! They're transcriptions are fast and accurate, plus you can't bee the price! I've also used their timestamping feature for my podcast, and also their captioning service which integrates perfectly with YouTube and Facebook for adding video captions.

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by Ryane S.
Quick and Accurate!
Quick and Accurate!

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by donna h.
Mostly good, but frustrating
I had seven transcriptions done, and most were accurate, although I had to correct small parts of most. One of them was very problematic and took me a good deal of time to correct. It left out words, some small sections, and had misspellings. So that was frustrating. On this one recording, it seemed the transcriber lost focus and attention. I did appreciate the format for editing, so that was a help when I went in to correct.

  January 13, 2018   Reviewed by Sarah R.
the only thing is Australians do not …
the only thing is Australians do not talk and spell like America such as we say Mum, not Mon there are a few differences, I am very happy with what you have done after I got over the shock that you quoted in American dollars not aus dollars

  January 12, 2018   Reviewed by Cynthia L.
Great
Great, fast service - quality work

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Robyn B.
I love Rev.com!
I love, love, love Rev.com. It has revolutionized the way I do business...I feel much more comfortable taking on more writing work, because I'm able to hand off my recorded interviews for quick and affordable transcriptions. I tell everyone about Rev.com!

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Tara H.
Doctoral Student - Two Thumbs Up With Five Stars
Love the quick turn around of my recordings - very helpful for a doctoral student! I appreciate the accuracy of the documents, which is helpful when coding my work.

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Tech S.
quality captions and very speedy …
quality captions and very speedy turnaround!

  January 11, 2018   Reviewed by Peter van S.
Great job!
Great job. Fast accurate painless.