Customer Reviews

At Rev we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
5 star
(2749)
4 star
(364)
3 star
(122)
2 star
(56)
1 star
(54)
  May 25, 2017   Reviewed by Jeff B.
Always a very quick turnaround and very easy to use
Always a very quick turnaround and very easy to use. I give this to my staff for getting testimonials from customers. They just press 1 button and done. I love this app.

  May 24, 2017   Reviewed by Chejuana G.
Loved to quick turn around.
Loved to quick turn around.

  May 24, 2017   Reviewed by GW
Anonymous
Phenomenonal job...

  May 23, 2017   Reviewed by Vernel E.
Easy to use and timely.
Easy to use and timely.

  May 23, 2017   Reviewed by Barbara C.
Thank you for getting my transcription …
Thank you for getting my transcription back to me sooner than I expected...very professional

  May 23, 2017   Reviewed by Rick
Exceptional service
Exceptional service. Fast, easy and a great value

  May 22, 2017   Reviewed by Gary S.
Very accurate and speedy transcript
Very accurate and speedy transcript. I was impressed with the accuracy of my first two transcripts and the time frame they were were completed. Would definitely use the service again and recommend it.

  May 22, 2017   Reviewed by Cliff R.
Super fast delivery
Super fast delivery. I don't know how they do it!

  May 22, 2017   Reviewed by Mandy N.
Quick
Quick, easy, good quality

  May 21, 2017   Reviewed by Jim G.
My Rev.com transcription was fantastic
My Rev.com transcription was fantastic. 17 hour turnaround. Amazed me. And was spot on. Will be using them for more.

  May 20, 2017   Reviewed by James B.
Outstanding, rapid and highly accurate!
I was skeptical about the accuracy of the transcription, as the source video was highly technical in nature. However, I was extremely impressed at the capability and accuracy of the results, and using these transcriptions has saved me huge amounts of editing time. I was also extremely impressed with the speed of the turn-around. I will definitely be using this service again :-)

  May 18, 2017   Reviewed by Austin B.
Great work even on tough transcripts
Great fast work of high quality. They do a very respectable job even with my complicated specialized terminology and foreign language accents.

  May 18, 2017   Reviewed by Edward H.
I use rev.com for technical discovery …
I use rev.com for technical discovery of research in various industries including manufacturing, software development, food logistics, industrial design, and internet of things. Interviewing my clients and getting transcriptions from rev makes this process easy. The quality of the transcriptions is excellent.

  May 18, 2017   Reviewed by A. G.
Great service
Great service. Very fast and, given that my interviewee had a difficult accent-pretty accurate! But note, I have already filled in one of these surveys. Will I get asked every time I send some thing? I hope not.

  May 17, 2017   Reviewed by Salvatore S.
First time using a transcription …
First time using a transcription service, and I was so incredibly impressed. I sent a video of a talk I gave, and within a few hours, I received a flawless transcription of it. I was amazed...and for less than 20 bucks! I will definitely be using Rev.com again.

  May 15, 2017   Reviewed by Kristen F.
Once again
Once again, great job!

  May 12, 2017   Reviewed by kate s.
Quick
Quick, accurate and helpful when I had to call about one file they had issues with. There was background noise that made it difficult to transcribe. They clearly explained what was going on and the file was transcribed best they could - or anyone could for that matter. Thank you for saving me hours!

  May 12, 2017   Reviewed by Zoe B.
Excellent
Excellent – Fast, accurate and simple. I would recommend this company to anyone!

  May 10, 2017   Reviewed by SC
The service works
The service works, however, words were missing and instead of writing those words in, [speaks in foreign language] was used instead rather than typing in the words I had written out and added as an attached document. Some words were spelt incorrectly, such as the word connection, which was spelt "connexion". Overall, a fast service that I'd probably use again.

  May 9, 2017   Reviewed by Andrea
This is a great service that saved me a …
This is a great service that saved me a TON of time!