Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 100,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

Overall Customer Satisfaction
4.7/5
Based on 3,578 reviews
100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers
5 star
(2942)
4 star
(392)
3 star
(129)
2 star
(59)
1 star
(56)
  September 22, 2017   Reviewed by Alessio P.
Very good
Very good. Very Fast. Very good client service. Just some type mistakes in captioning...due to not English mother tongue speakers. It would be appreciated captions from other languages to English and a conversion from txt files to set files.

  September 22, 2017   Reviewed by Robyn M.
This is a fantastic service
This is a fantastic service! Aside from a few minor spelling errors, everything was perfect. It saved me tons of time.

  September 21, 2017   Reviewed by John T.
Service so fast, your head will spin
I first used Rev.com when our biggest client needed individual depth interview transcripts faster than we have ever delivered them before. And after submitting my first batch of interviews for transcription, I found Rev.com's work highly accurate, and so fast, it was dizzying. I submitted 16 hour long files for transcription, and they were all back to me within 24 hours ... plus more than half were back within 12 hours! I'm not sure how they do it, especially at this low, low cost, but I am definitely glad they do.

  September 21, 2017   Reviewed by Anna S.
There is nothing to fault here.
Used for captions - super quick turnaround and extremely accurate, for an excellent price. There is nothing to fault here.

  September 20, 2017   Reviewed by Margaret
always a quick turnaround
Always a quick turnaround

  September 20, 2017   Reviewed by Mike
I don't know how they do it
I don't know how they do it. I sent a poor recording of an interview with an executive who spoke with a thick accent and the Rev transcriber turned it around quickly and more accurately that I expected considering what I gave them to work with.

  September 20, 2017   Reviewed by Alexandra M.
Satisfied customer
Very pleased with this service. It is easy to use and transcripts are delivered promptly and are of a high standard.

  September 20, 2017   Reviewed by John N.
Love this service
Love this service

  September 19, 2017   Reviewed by Researcher
Rapid turnaround
Rapid turnaround Good accuracy

  September 18, 2017   Reviewed by Hugh I.
Best in the Business
The accuracy and speed is second to none.

  September 18, 2017   Reviewed by Beck E.
Great service with a fast trusty …
Great service with a fast trusty turnaround. Picked up on the Kiwi accent and even managed some Maori (native New Zealand) words.

  September 18, 2017   Reviewed by Mabel C.
So good
So good. So easy. So fast. Cannot recommend enough!

  September 17, 2017   Reviewed by Jonathan B.
Needed a transcript over the weekend …
Needed a transcript over the weekend and it was completed by Sunday afternoon. Fantastic service.

  September 16, 2017   Reviewed by Richard T.
Quick efficient
Quick efficient, Good work Thanks

  September 15, 2017   Reviewed by Julia W.
You won't regret it!
This is my 2nd experience with Rev.com and I have been very pleased so far! Great job and fast turnaround!

  September 15, 2017   Reviewed by Patrick M.
Super fast and very affordable
Super fast and very affordable! Easy to use site. Actual transcript was decent - few little errors.

  September 15, 2017   Reviewed by Adam
Very quick turnaround
Very quick turnaround, great price, almost 100% accurate. I would definitely use this service again.

  September 14, 2017   Reviewed by William F.
Rev.com rocks!
Rev.com rocks!

  September 14, 2017   Reviewed by Peter L.
Quick
Quick and really easy to use

  September 13, 2017   Reviewed by James Haas I.
Rev always gives excellent service!
Rev always gives excellent service!